فرص الامتياز للبيع

تصفح مئات الامتيازات المعروضة للبيع في دليل المملكة المتحدة الخاص بالامتياز الخاص بنا وفي دلائل فرص الامتياز العالمية

ما هي فرص الامتياز؟

فرص الامتياز هي طريقة لتوزيع المنتجات أو الخدمات عن طريق ترخيص العمليات التجارية والمنتجات والخدمات والملكية الفكرية للمستثمرين الذين سيعملون ضمن نموذج أعمال قائم على حق الامتياز. يشارك مستويان على الأقل من الأشخاص في نظام الامتياز: (1) صاحب الامتياز ، الذي يقدم علامته التجارية أو الاسم التجاري ونظام العمل و (2) صاحب الامتياز ، الذي يدفع إتاوة مستمرة وعادة ما يكون رسمًا أوليًا للحق في القيام بأعمال تجارية باسم ونظام صاحب الامتياز.

امتياز تنسيق الأعمال هو النوع الأكثر تحديدًا للشخص العادي. في علاقة الامتياز الخاصة بتنسيق الأعمال ، لا يقدم مانح الامتياز إلى صاحب الامتياز ليس فقط الاسم التجاري والمنتجات والخدمات ولكن نظامًا كاملاً لتشغيل الأعمال. يتلقى الممنوح له بشكل عام اختيار الموقع ودعم التطوير ، وكتيبات التشغيل ، والتدريب ، ومعايير العلامة التجارية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، واستراتيجية التسويق ، والدعم الاستشاري للأعمال من صاحب الامتياز. في حين أنه أقل تحديدًا بالامتياز ، فإن الامتياز التقليدي أو امتياز توزيع المنتج هو في الواقع أكبر في إجمالي المبيعات من الامتياز بتنسيق الأعمال. في الامتياز التقليدي ، لا ينصب التركيز على نظام ممارسة الأعمال التجارية ولكن بشكل رئيسي على المنتجات المصنعة أو المقدمة من قبل صاحب الامتياز إلى صاحب الامتياز. في معظم الحالات ، ولكن ليس جميعها ، تحتاج المنتجات المصنعة بشكل عام إلى خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع كما هو موجود في صناعة السيارات.

تغطي فرص الامتياز العديد من الصناعات ، وليس فقط الغذاء كما يعتقد الكثيرون. ومن الأمثلة الأخرى امتيازات العناية بالحدائق والعشب ، وامتيازات التدريب على الأعمال التجارية ، ورعاية الأطفال ، وامتيازات السيارات بما في ذلك سيارات الرعاية ، وإصلاح وبيع المركبات والعديد من الامتيازات الأخرى القائمة على أصحاب الياقات البيضاء ، والبيع بالتجزئة والشاحنات. في الواقع ، يمكن منح الامتياز لأي عمل تجاري يمكن نقل المهارات والاسم التجاري الخاص به ودليل الامتياز البريطاني الخاص بنا هو واحد من 60 دليلًا لفرص الامتياز العالمية التي يمكنك استكشافها للعثور على أعمال الامتياز المثالية الخاصة بك.

لماذا تشتري فرصة الامتياز؟

الامتياز هو في الأساس تكرار عمل ناجح بالفعل ، لذا إذا قمت بنسخه بالضبط وكانت ظروف السوق في منطقتك كما هي ، فستكون لديك فرصة أكبر للنجاح في عملك الجديد. يزعم العديد من الخبراء الرائدين وجمعيات الامتياز أن معدلات نجاح بدء الامتياز التجاري تزيد عن 95٪ ، وهي نسبة أكبر بكثير مما كانت عليه عند إنشاء شركة بمفردك. هناك شيء آخر جذاب للغاية للكثيرين ممن يشترون حق الامتياز وهو القدرة على تغيير الاتجاه الوظيفي. عندما تشتري امتيازًا ، فأنت تشتري نموذجًا مثبتًا ويتم تدريبه ودعمه من قبل خبراء مثبتين في قطاعهم ، لذا يمكن أن يكون وسيلة رائعة لمهنة جديدة أو لتحويل حياتك المهنية الحالية إلى عملك الخاص. يمكن لمستشاري الامتياز مساعدة الامتياز التجاري من خلال تقديم المشورة والتوجيه بشأن عملية الامتياز بأكملها.

اكتشف المزيد عن الامتيازات للبيع

لدينا في هذا الموقع العديد من المقالات والاخبار وموارد الامتياز المجانية بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول مجموعة من حقوق الامتياز في المملكة المتحدة لدينا 60 دليلاً قطريًا للامتيازات للبيع ، لعرض الامتيازات للبيع في منطقتك ، ما عليك سوى النقر على الدليل الخاص بك البلد وتصفح الأخبار والامتيازات المحلية للبيع. حظا سعيدا مع بحثك عن فرصة امتياز مثالية.

البحث عن فرص الامتياز في المملكة المتحدة والدولية ، وأخبار الامتياز ، وإرشادات الأعمال وإحصاءات الامتياز على دليل الامتياز

  • فرص الامتياز حسب البلد والفئة
  • تعرف على أخبار الامتياز المحلية وافتتاح منافذ البيع الجديدة
  • اطلع على أخبار الأعمال ودعم الامتياز من الخبراء المحليين
  • اتصل بشركائنا أو جمعيات الامتياز للحصول على الدعم بشأن الامتياز المحلي
ابدأ رحلتك الخاصة بالامتياز اليوم!

Franchise Opportunities For Sale

Browse through hundreds of franchises for sale in our franchise UK directory & global franchise opportunities directories

What are franchise opportunities?

Franchise opportunities are a method of distributing products or services by licensing business processes, products, services & intellectual property to investors who will operate within an established franchise business model. At least two levels of people are involved in a franchise system: (1) the franchisor, who provides its trademark or trade name & business system & (2) the franchisee, who pays an ongoing royalty & usually an initial fee for the right to do business under the franchisor’s name and system.

Business format franchising is the type most identifiable to the average person. In a business format franchise relationship, the franchisor provides to the franchisee not just its trade name, products and services but an entire system for operating the business. The franchisee generally receives site selection and development support, operating manuals, training, brand standards, quality control, a marketing strategy and business advisory support from the franchisor. While less identified with franchising, traditional or product distribution franchising is actually larger in total sales than business format franchising. In a traditional franchise, the focus is not on the system of doing business but mainly on the products manufactured or supplied by the franchisor to the franchisee. In most, but not all, situations, the manufactured products generally need pre and postsale service as found in the automobile industry.

Franchise opportunities cover many industries, not just food as many believe. Other examples are gardening & lawn care franchises, business coaching franchises,child care, automotive franchises including care car, repair and sales of vehicles and many other white collar, retail & van based franchises. In fact any business that the skills and trade name can be transferred can be franchised & our Franchise UK Directory is one of our 60 global franchise opportunities directories your can explore to find your ideal franchise business.

Why buy a franchise opportunity?

A franchise is basically replicating an already successful business so if you copy it exactly and the market conditions in your area are the same then you have a much greater chance of success in your new business. Many leading experts and franchise associations claim franchise start-up success rates are over 95%, far greater than when you set-up a business on your own. Something else very attractive to many that buy a franchise is being able to change career direction. When you buy a franchise you are buying a proven model and are trained and supported by proven experts in their sector so can be a great way for a new career or to turn your existing career into your own business. Franchise consultants can help a business franchise by providing advice & guidance on the entire franchising process.

Find out more about franchises for sale

On this website we have many franchising articles, news and free franchising resources as well as information about a range of franchise association uk We have 60 country directories of franchises for sale so to view franchises for sale in your area simply click on the directory for your country and browse local franchising news and franchises for sale. Good luck with your search for the ideal franchise opportunity.

Search for franchise UK and international franchise opportunities, franchise news, business advice and franchising statistics on Franchiseek franchise directory

  • Franchise opportunities by country and category
  • Catch up on local franchise news and new outlet openings
  • Read up on business news and franchising support from local experts
  • Contact our partners or franchise associations for support on local franchising
Start your franchising journey today!

Houst

Houst Partnership

Posted : 25/03/2020
Start a holiday rental business in your area with the UK’s biggest management company About Houst We’re the property management...
Recognition Express

Recognition Express

Posted : 17/04/2020
Recognition Express Probably the best B2B franchise in the UK Successfully trading since 1979, previous winner of the coveted bfa Franchise...
Transol Sameday

Transol Sameday Franchise

Posted : 09/10/2020
Build Your Own Business Delivering Transport Solutions As the UK government looks towards businesses to spark an economic recovery, franchises will have...
Caterpillar Music Franchise

Caterpillar Music Franchise

Posted : 01/04/2021
The Caterpillar Music Franchise Opportunity Fun, educational, baby and toddler music and movement business established in 2001 and an award-winning...
MindHub Franchise

MindHub Franchise

Posted : 22/10/2020
The MindHub Franchise Opportunity Ever wondered why coding schools for kids are successful and profitable today? The major reason is...

Screen Rescue Franchise

Posted : 17/04/2020
A Screen Rescue franchise provides you with the opportunity to start your own multi-van repairs business, where you can achieve...

Access 4 Lofts Franchise

Posted : 02/02/2021
This lucrative van-based franchise helps people save on wasted space Established in 2005 by Tim and Lindsay Brown, Access4Lofts operated...

Mathnasium Franchise

Posted : 22/07/2021
Our Numbers Really Do Add Up This business is one of the most rewarding franchises in the UK. Lucrative LIFESTYLE...