Возможности франшизы на продажу

Просмотрите сотни франшиз для продажи в нашем каталоге франшизы Великобритании и глобальных каталогах возможностей франшизы

Каковы возможности франшизы?

Возможности франшизы - это метод распространения продуктов или услуг путем лицензирования бизнес-процессов, продуктов, услуг и интеллектуальной собственности среди инвесторов, которые будут действовать в рамках установленной бизнес-модели франшизы. По крайней мере два уровня людей вовлечены в систему франшизы: (1) франчайзер, который предоставляет свою торговую марку или торговое наименование и бизнес-систему и (2) франчайзи, который платит постоянный гонорар и обычно первоначальный взнос за право на вести бизнес под именем и системой франчайзера.

Бизнес-формат франчайзинга - это тип, наиболее узнаваемый для среднего человека. В франчайзинговых отношениях в деловом формате франчайзер предоставляет франчайзи не только свое фирменное наименование, продукты и услуги, но и целую систему управления бизнесом. Франчайзи, как правило, получает от франчайзера поддержку в выборе сайта и поддержку разработки, инструкции по эксплуатации, обучение, стандарты бренда, контроль качества, маркетинговую стратегию и бизнес-консультационную поддержку. Несмотря на то, что франчайзинг менее отождествлен с франчайзингом, франчайзинг в традиционном или дистрибутивном продукте на самом деле больше в общем объеме продаж, чем франчайзинг в деловом формате. В традиционной франшизе акцент делается не на системе ведения бизнеса, а в основном на продуктах, производимых или поставляемых франчайзером франчайзи. В большинстве, но не во всех ситуациях, производимые продукты, как правило, нуждаются в предварительном и послепродажном обслуживании, как в автомобильной промышленности.

Возможности франшизы охватывают многие отрасли, а не только продукты питания, как многие считают Другими примерами являются франшизы по садоводству и уходу за газонами, франшизы по бизнес-коучингу, уходу за детьми, автомобильные франшизы, в том числе по уходу за автомобилем, ремонту и продаже транспортных средств, а также многие другие франшизы на основе «белых воротничков», розничной торговли и фургонов. Фактически, любой бизнес, который может быть передан навыкам и торговой марке, может быть франшизирован, и наш каталог по франчайзингу в Великобритании является одним из 60 глобальных каталогов по франшизе, которые вы можете найти, чтобы найти свой идеальный франчайзинговый бизнес.

Зачем покупать возможность франшизы?

Франшиза - это, по сути, тиражирование уже успешного бизнеса, поэтому, если вы точно копируете его и рыночные условия в вашем регионе такие же, у вас гораздо больше шансов на успех в новом бизнесе. Многие ведущие эксперты и франчайзинговые ассоциации утверждают, что процент успешных попыток запуска франшизы составляет более 95%, что намного больше, чем при самостоятельном открытии бизнеса. Еще одна вещь, очень привлекательная для многих, которые покупают франшизу, - это возможность сменить направление карьеры. Когда вы покупаете франшизу, вы покупаете проверенную модель, и вас обучают и поддерживают проверенные эксперты в своем секторе, что может стать отличным способом для новой карьеры или превратить вашу существующую карьеру в собственный бизнес. Консультанты по франчайзингу могут помочь бизнес-франшизе, предоставляя советы и рекомендации по всему процессу франчайзинга.

Узнайте больше о франшизы на продажу

На этом сайте у нас есть много статей о франчайзинге, новости и бесплатные франчайзинговые ресурсы, а также информация о ряде франчайзинговых ассоциаций Великобритании. У нас есть 60 каталогов франшиз в разных странах для продажи, поэтому для просмотра франшиз в вашем регионе, просто нажмите на каталог для вашего Страна и просматривать местные франчайзинговые новости и франшизы на продажу. Удачи в поиске идеальной возможности франшизы.

Поиск франшизы Великобритании и международных возможностей франшизы, новости франшизы, бизнес-консультации и статистика франчайзинга в каталоге франшиз франшизы

  • Возможности франшизы по стране и категории
  • Следите за новостями местной франшизы и открытием новых торговых точек
  • Читайте о деловых новостях и поддержке франчайзинга от местных экспертов
  • Свяжитесь с нашими партнерами или франчайзинговыми ассоциациями для поддержки местного франчайзинга
Начните ваше путешествие по франчайзингу сегодня!

Franchise Opportunities For Sale

Browse through hundreds of franchises for sale in our franchise UK directory & global franchise opportunities directories

What are franchise opportunities?

Franchise opportunities are a method of distributing products or services by licensing business processes, products, services & intellectual property to investors who will operate within an established franchise business model. At least two levels of people are involved in a franchise system: (1) the franchisor, who provides its trademark or trade name & business system & (2) the franchisee, who pays an ongoing royalty & usually an initial fee for the right to do business under the franchisor’s name and system.

Business format franchising is the type most identifiable to the average person. In a business format franchise relationship, the franchisor provides to the franchisee not just its trade name, products and services but an entire system for operating the business. The franchisee generally receives site selection and development support, operating manuals, training, brand standards, quality control, a marketing strategy and business advisory support from the franchisor. While less identified with franchising, traditional or product distribution franchising is actually larger in total sales than business format franchising. In a traditional franchise, the focus is not on the system of doing business but mainly on the products manufactured or supplied by the franchisor to the franchisee. In most, but not all, situations, the manufactured products generally need pre and postsale service as found in the automobile industry.

Franchise opportunities cover many industries, not just food as many believe. Other examples are gardening & lawn care franchises, business coaching franchises,child care, automotive franchises including care car, repair and sales of vehicles and many other white collar, retail & van based franchises. In fact any business that the skills and trade name can be transferred can be franchised & our Franchise UK Directory is one of our 60 global franchise opportunities directories your can explore to find your ideal franchise business.

Why buy a franchise opportunity?

A franchise is basically replicating an already successful business so if you copy it exactly and the market conditions in your area are the same then you have a much greater chance of success in your new business. Many leading experts and franchise associations claim franchise start-up success rates are over 95%, far greater than when you set-up a business on your own. Something else very attractive to many that buy a franchise is being able to change career direction. When you buy a franchise you are buying a proven model and are trained and supported by proven experts in their sector so can be a great way for a new career or to turn your existing career into your own business. Franchise consultants can help a business franchise by providing advice & guidance on the entire franchising process.

Find out more about franchises for sale

On this website we have many franchising articles, news and free franchising resources as well as information about a range of franchise association uk We have 60 country directories of franchises for sale so to view franchises for sale in your area simply click on the directory for your country and browse local franchising news and franchises for sale. Good luck with your search for the ideal franchise opportunity.

Search for franchise UK and international franchise opportunities, franchise news, business advice and franchising statistics on Franchiseek franchise directory

  • Franchise opportunities by country and category
  • Catch up on local franchise news and new outlet openings
  • Read up on business news and franchising support from local experts
  • Contact our partners or franchise associations for support on local franchising
Start your franchising journey today!

Houst

Houst Partnership

Posted : 25/03/2020
Start a holiday rental business in your area with the UK’s biggest management company About Houst We’re the property management...
Recognition Express

Recognition Express

Posted : 17/04/2020
Recognition Express Probably the best B2B franchise in the UK Successfully trading since 1979, previous winner of the coveted bfa Franchise...
Transol Sameday

Transol Sameday Franchise

Posted : 09/10/2020
Build Your Own Business Delivering Transport Solutions As the UK government looks towards businesses to spark an economic recovery, franchises will have...
Caterpillar Music Franchise

Caterpillar Music Franchise

Posted : 01/04/2021
The Caterpillar Music Franchise Opportunity Fun, educational, baby and toddler music and movement business established in 2001 and an award-winning...
MindHub Franchise

MindHub Franchise

Posted : 22/10/2020
The MindHub Franchise Opportunity Ever wondered why coding schools for kids are successful and profitable today? The major reason is...

Screen Rescue Franchise

Posted : 17/04/2020
A Screen Rescue franchise provides you with the opportunity to start your own multi-van repairs business, where you can achieve...

Access 4 Lofts Franchise

Posted : 02/02/2021
This lucrative van-based franchise helps people save on wasted space Established in 2005 by Tim and Lindsay Brown, Access4Lofts operated...

Mathnasium Franchise

Posted : 22/07/2021
Our Numbers Really Do Add Up This business is one of the most rewarding franchises in the UK. Lucrative LIFESTYLE...