特许经营机会出售

在我们的特许经营英国目录和全球特许经营机会目录中浏览数百种待售特许经营权

什么是特许经营机会?

特许经营机会是通过将业务流程,产品,服务和知识产权许可给将在既定特许经营商业模式下运营的投资者来分配产品或服务的一种方法。 特许制度至少涉及两个层次的人员:(1)特许人,提供其商标或商标名称和业务系统;(2)特许人,支付持续的特许权使用费,通常为获得该权利的初始费用以特许人的名字和制度开展业务。

商业形式的特许经营是普通人最容易识别的类型。 在商业形式的特许关系中,特许人不仅向被特许人提供其商标名称,产品和服务,而且还提供经营该业务的整个系统。 加盟商通常会从加盟商那里获得选址和开发支持,操作手册,培训,品牌标准,质量控制,营销策略和业务咨询支持。 传统特许经营或产品分销特许经营虽然对特许经营的认同度较低,但其总销售额实际上要比商业形式特许经营大。 在传统的特许经营中,重点不在经营系统上,而主要集中在特许人向特许人制造或提供的产品上。 在大多数(但不是全部)情况下,制成品通常需要汽车行业中的售前和售后服务。

特许经营机会涉及许多行业,而不仅仅是许多人认为的食品。 其他例子包括园艺和草坪护理特许经营权,商业教练特许经营权,儿童保育,包括护理车在内的汽车特许经营权,车辆的修理和销售以及许多其他基于白领,零售和面包车的特许经营权。 实际上,任何可以转让技能和商品名的企业都可以特许经营,我们的《英国特许经营目录》是我们可以探索以找到理想的特许经营企业的60个全球特许经营机会目录之一。

为什么要购买特许经营机会?

特许经营基本上是在复制已经成功的业务,因此,如果您完全复制它,并且您所在地区的市场条件相同,那么您在新业务中获得成功的机会就更大。 许多领先的专家和特许经营协会声称,特许经营的启动成功率超过95%,远远超过您自己创办企业时的成功率。 对于许多购买特许经营权的人来说,非常有吸引力的另一点是能够改变职业方向。 当您购买特许经营权时,您在购买的是经过验证的模型,并得到了该领域经过证明的专家的培训和支持,因此可以成为新职业的好方法,或者将您现有的职业变成自己的企业。 特许经营顾问可以通过在整个特许经营过程中提供建议和指导来帮助商业特许经营。

了解更多有关特许经营权的信息

在此网站上,我们有许多特许经营文章,新闻和免费特许经营资源,以及英国特许经营协会的相关信息。我们有60个国家的特许经营销售目录,因此只需单击您所在目录的目录即可查看您所在地区的特许经营销售目录。国家/地区,并浏览要出售的当地特许经营新闻和特许经营权。 希望您能找到理想的特许经营机会。

在Franchiseek特许经营目录中搜索英国和国际特许经营机会,特许经营新闻,商业建议和特许经营统计数据

  • 按国家和类别划分的特许经营机会
  • 了解当地的特许经营新闻和新的营业网点
  • 阅读当地专家的商业新闻和特许经营支持
  • 联系我们的合作伙伴或特许经营协会以获取有关本地特许经营的支持
立即开始您的特许经营旅程!

Franchise Opportunities For Sale

Browse through hundreds of franchises for sale in our franchise UK directory & global franchise opportunities directories

What are franchise opportunities?

Franchise opportunities are a method of distributing products or services by licensing business processes, products, services & intellectual property to investors who will operate within an established franchise business model. At least two levels of people are involved in a franchise system: (1) the franchisor, who provides its trademark or trade name & business system & (2) the franchisee, who pays an ongoing royalty & usually an initial fee for the right to do business under the franchisor’s name and system.

Business format franchising is the type most identifiable to the average person. In a business format franchise relationship, the franchisor provides to the franchisee not just its trade name, products and services but an entire system for operating the business. The franchisee generally receives site selection and development support, operating manuals, training, brand standards, quality control, a marketing strategy and business advisory support from the franchisor. While less identified with franchising, traditional or product distribution franchising is actually larger in total sales than business format franchising. In a traditional franchise, the focus is not on the system of doing business but mainly on the products manufactured or supplied by the franchisor to the franchisee. In most, but not all, situations, the manufactured products generally need pre and postsale service as found in the automobile industry.

Franchise opportunities cover many industries, not just food as many believe. Other examples are gardening & lawn care franchises, business coaching franchises,child care, automotive franchises including care car, repair and sales of vehicles and many other white collar, retail & van based franchises. In fact any business that the skills and trade name can be transferred can be franchised & our Franchise UK Directory is one of our 60 global franchise opportunities directories your can explore to find your ideal franchise business.

Why buy a franchise opportunity?

A franchise is basically replicating an already successful business so if you copy it exactly and the market conditions in your area are the same then you have a much greater chance of success in your new business. Many leading experts and franchise associations claim franchise start-up success rates are over 95%, far greater than when you set-up a business on your own. Something else very attractive to many that buy a franchise is being able to change career direction. When you buy a franchise you are buying a proven model and are trained and supported by proven experts in their sector so can be a great way for a new career or to turn your existing career into your own business. Franchise consultants can help a business franchise by providing advice & guidance on the entire franchising process.

Find out more about franchises for sale

On this website we have many franchising articles, news and free franchising resources as well as information about a range of franchise association uk We have 60 country directories of franchises for sale so to view franchises for sale in your area simply click on the directory for your country and browse local franchising news and franchises for sale. Good luck with your search for the ideal franchise opportunity.

Search for franchise UK and international franchise opportunities, franchise news, business advice and franchising statistics on Franchiseek franchise directory

  • Franchise opportunities by country and category
  • Catch up on local franchise news and new outlet openings
  • Read up on business news and franchising support from local experts
  • Contact our partners or franchise associations for support on local franchising
Start your franchising journey today!

Houst

Houst Partnership

Posted : 25/03/2020
Start a holiday rental business in your area with the UK’s biggest management company About Houst We’re the property management...
Recognition Express

Recognition Express

Posted : 17/04/2020
Recognition Express Probably the best B2B franchise in the UK Successfully trading since 1979, previous winner of the coveted bfa Franchise...
Transol Sameday

Transol Sameday Franchise

Posted : 09/10/2020
Build Your Own Business Delivering Transport Solutions As the UK government looks towards businesses to spark an economic recovery, franchises will have...
Caterpillar Music Franchise

Caterpillar Music Franchise

Posted : 01/04/2021
The Caterpillar Music Franchise Opportunity Fun, educational, baby and toddler music and movement business established in 2001 and an award-winning...
MindHub Franchise

MindHub Franchise

Posted : 22/10/2020
The MindHub Franchise Opportunity Ever wondered why coding schools for kids are successful and profitable today? The major reason is...

Screen Rescue Franchise

Posted : 17/04/2020
A Screen Rescue franchise provides you with the opportunity to start your own multi-van repairs business, where you can achieve...

Access 4 Lofts Franchise

Posted : 02/02/2021
This lucrative van-based franchise helps people save on wasted space Established in 2005 by Tim and Lindsay Brown, Access4Lofts operated...

Mathnasium Franchise

Posted : 22/07/2021
Our Numbers Really Do Add Up This business is one of the most rewarding franchises in the UK. Lucrative LIFESTYLE...