出售PunctureSafe专营权–全面轮胎保护

出售PunctureSafe专营权–全面轮胎保护

£15,000

家庭为基础:

没有

兼职:

联系我们:

查尔斯·辛克莱尔

会员:

Platinum

可用在:

阿根廷Australia奥地利巴哈马巴林巴西文莱保加利亚柬埔寨加拿大智利中国克罗地亚塞浦路斯丹麦埃及芬兰法国德国希腊香港匈牙利印度印度尼西亚爱尔兰意大利日本科威特黎巴嫩马来西亚马耳他毛里求斯墨西哥缅甸荷兰New Zealand挪威阿曼巴基斯坦菲律宾波兰葡萄牙卡塔尔罗马尼亚俄罗斯沙特阿拉伯新加坡斯洛伐克南非韩国西班牙瑞典瑞士泰国土耳其阿联酋英国美国越南赞比亚

Puncturesafe特许经营报价-费用


仅库存包装,即可获得某个国家/地区的主许可证

我们从位于埃克塞特的英国总部运营,制造和分销PunctureSafe,这是一种“永久性”的防刺穿处理剂和轮胎寿命延长剂/调节剂,我们相信当今世界市场上最环保的产品。 它可在几分钟内通过轮胎气门嘴安装,几乎没有空气损失,并且无需拆卸车轮。 它“在穿刺之前应用”,并在穿刺时永久密封。这是一种生态友好的水性产品,100%无毒和95%有机。

Puncturesafe是未来的产物,因此,在过去的120年中,英国有4多个人签约了区域特许经营权,然后又将其卖给了成千上万的企业和个人。 我们希望在适当的时候并在我们的支持下,主许可证持有人将在我们的国家/地区内建立自己的特许经营网络,类似于我们在英国所做的那样。 由于产品的性质和质量,我们的英国商业模式非常成功,再加上PunctureSafe的市场无处不在,无所不在。

也有机会与国防部等大公司和政府组织接触。我们为许多拥有越野车队(从几百到几万)的大公司提供低速超重型产品。 农场,建筑,工厂租赁,拆除,废物管理,林业和采矿业的市场遍布世界各地。

我们现已在全球30多个国家/地区建立。

穿刺安全自行车

可以赚到的利润

如果您设置安装中心并向其提供20升的高速级桶和安装泵,则重复订购将获得丰厚的回报。

如果您雇用自己的人以高速等级进行安装,则可从20升的最低价格为1000英镑的桶中获得回报(900%的利润),以安装在家用公路车辆等中。安装不到10分钟汽车上有4个轮胎。

如果将20升低速超重型产品提供给拥有数以万计的重型越野车辆的公司(农民等),您将获得100%到300%的回报,具体取决于您是否提供只需一个20升的桶或几个托盘。

如果您或您的子经销商决定自己安装到其中一些大型车辆中,则就像安装在汽车中一样容易,但是安装量更高,因此工作时间延长了两倍(20分钟)。

独家提供英国邮政编码特许经营权

仅库存产品,价格在1,500到3000英镑之间,无需支付特许经营费或特许权使用费。

培训与支持

在获得主许可证后,我们可以提供全面的备份支持,以使您以最小的麻烦启动并运行。 我们在总部拥有技术和营销专业知识,可以在重要的启动过程中缓解您的压力,从而使您充满信心地前进。

Puncturesafe的管理和技术部门从一开始就可以为您提供支持,并且随着您的业务发展,您知道自己的工作方式,方式和时间,这取决于Puncturesafe愿意与您分享的经验。 我们在英国的成功使我们对市场所需的质量,专业性和客户服务满意度有了充分的了解。

确保一个国家的专有权需要多少费用?

我们提供15,000英镑的“仅库存”独家主许可包,您是我们在您所在国家/地区产品的独家经销商。 我们不收取分配密封胶的权利,也不收取任何特许权使用费或持续性费用-您只为库存支付费用。

特许经营权益

  • 没有投资风险–无需任何管理费
  • 可以选择安装,出售给车队或设置安装中心
  • 启动成本低
  • 维持非常低的间接费用
  • 专属领土
  • 令人兴奋的产品需求
  • 清洁,简单,容易且快速安装
  • 不需要汽车轮胎知识
  • 不需要特殊的体力
  • 可以由任何身材的男女做
  • 遍及您周围的庞大市场
  • 从第一天开始运营的完整方案
  • 无需经验– Puncturesafe系统非常易于学习
  • 可以是家庭或面包车分销商
  • 可以兼职或全职为子分销商

加盟商成功案例

William Upke,新经销商2019年XNUMX月

作为一个新的加盟商,我不太确定从punresafe可以期待什么,但是在起步阶段,总公司给我提供了丰厚的工作供我照顾,这表明punresafe致力于为加盟商提供所有工作。邮递区到他们的当地特许人。 实际上,在获得邮政编码区域后的短短几周内,总公司给了我一家工厂租赁公司的详细信息,该公司想以30英镑的价格购买20 x 3690升桶装轮胎密封胶,我迅速采取了行动,并确保了销售,总公司在同一天将库存托盘发送给客户。

从一开始就提供支持。 在整个设置过程中需要帮助时,我已经打了很多电话,并且每次查询都会处理我的电话。 我已经非常认真地对待了,并且总是提供答案。 知道团队的支持使我对前进的信心更加增强。

凭借业务的潜力和Puncturesafe的支持,我很高兴看到未来的发展。

-威廉·厄普克

PunctureSafe Franchise For Sale – Total Tyre Protection

PunctureSafe Franchise For Sale – Total Tyre Protection

£15,000

Home Based:

No

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Charles Sinclair

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

Puncturesafe Franchise Offers - Cost & Fees


Stock Only Package to Secure the Master Licence for a Country

Operating from our UK headquarters in Exeter, we manufacture and distribute PunctureSafe which is a “permanent” puncture prevention treatment and tyre life extender/conditioner and we believe the best environmentally green product on the world market today. It is installed in minutes through the tyre valve with very little air loss and without removing the wheels. It is "applied before the puncture occurs" and permanently seals punctures "as they happen. It is an ECO Friendly water based product that is 100% non-toxic and 95% organic.

Puncturesafe is the product of the future and that is why over 120 persons in the UK have signed up for a regional franchise during the last 4 years and who in turn have sold to tens of thousands of businesses and individuals. We hope that in due course and with our support a Master Licence Holder will set up their own franchise network within their country similar to the way we have done so in the UK. Our UK business model has been extremely successful due to the nature and quality of the product, plus the market for PunctureSafe is everywhere, it is all around you.

There are also opportunities to approach big companies and government organisations like the Ministry of Defence etc. We supply our low speed extra heavy duty grade to many large companies with off/road vehicle fleets from just a few hundred to tens of thousands. The market of farms, construction, plant hire, demolition, waste management, forestry and mining is huge all over the world.

We are now established in over 30 countries worldwide.

Puncturesafe Bike

Profit That Can Be Made

If you set up installation centres and supply them with the 20 litre barrel of high speed grade with an installation pump you will get good returns with repeat orders.

If you employ your own people to install with the high speed grade you will get a return from the 20 litre barrel of £1000 minimum (900% profit) installing into domestic on- road vehicles etc. It takes less than 10 minutes to install into 4 tyres on a car.

If you supply the 20 litre low speed Extra Heavy Duty Grade to companies (farmers etc) with heavy vehicle off/road fleets numbering in the tens of thousands, you will get a return of between 100% to 300%, depending on whether you supply just one 20 litre barrel or several pallets to them.

If you or your sub distributors decide to install into some of these large vehicles yourself it’s just as easy as installing into a car, but with higher installation amounts making the job twice as long (20 minutes) .

Exclusive UK Postcode Franchises Available

Stock only packages from £1,500 to £3000 – no franchise or royalty fees to pay.

Training & Support

After securing the Master Licence, we can provide full back up support to get you up and running with the minimum of fuss. We have the technical and marketing expertise at head office to take the strain off you in the important start up process, thereby enabling you to move forward with confidence.

The Puncturesafe management and technical departments can support you in the beginning, and as your business grows knowing what you do, and how and when you do it, comes from experience which Puncturesafe will willingly share with you. Our success in the UK has given us a full understanding of the quality, professionalism, and customer service satisfaction required from the market place.

How much does it cost to secure the exclusive rights for a country?

We offer a “stock only” Exclusive Master Licence package for £15,000 where you are our sole distributor of our product range in your country. We are not charging for the right to distribute our sealant, nor will there be any royalties or on-going fees to pay - you pay only for the stock.

Franchise Benefits

  • No risk for investment – no management fees whatsoever
  • Can choose to install, sell to fleet, or set up installation centres
  • Low start-up costs
  • Very low overheads to sustain
  • Exclusive territory
  • An exciting product in demand
  • Clean, simple, easy and quick to install
  • Requires no knowledge of vehicle tyres
  • Does not require exceptional physical strength
  • Can be done by both sexes of any stature
  • Massive market everywhere and all around you
  • The full package to go into business from day one
  • No experience necessary – the Puncturesafe system is very easy to learn
  • Can be home or van based for sub distributors
  • Can be done part time or full time for sub distributors

Franchisee Success Stories

William Upke, New distributor August 2019

As a new franchisee I wasn't too sure what to expect from puncturesafe, but in the early stages I've been given lucrative jobs from Head Office for me to take care of and this shows puncturesafe are committed to offering all jobs in a franchisees postcode area to their local franchisor. In fact within just a few weeks of securing my postcode area, Head Office gave me the details of a plant hire company who wanted to purchase 30 x 20 litre barrels of tyre sealant for £3690, which I acted on quickly and secured the sale, with Head Office dispatching the pallet of stock to the customer the same day.

From the very beginning the support has been there. I've made numerous phone calls when I needed assistance with the whole setting up process, and my calls have been attended to with each enquiry. I've been taken very seriously and answers have always been provided. Knowing the backing is there from the team makes me feel much more confident going forward.

With the potential of the business and the support from Puncturesafe, I'm very excited to see what the future holds.

- William Upke