PunctureSafe امتياز للبيع - إجمالي حماية الإطارات

PunctureSafe امتياز للبيع - إجمالي حماية الإطارات

£15,000

المنزلية:

لا

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

اتصل بنا:

تشارلز سينكلير

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

الأرجنتينأسترالياالنمساالباهاماسالبحرينالبرازيلبرونايبلغارياكمبودياكنداتشيليالصينكرواتياقبرصالدنماركمصرفنلندافرنساألمانيااليونانهونج كونجالمجرالهندأندونيسياأيرلنداإيطاليااليابانالكويتلبنانماليزيامالطاموريشيوسالمكسيكميانمارNetherlands نيوزيلانداالنرويجسلطنة عمانباكستانالفلبينبولنداالبرتغالقطررومانياروسياالمملكة العربية السعوديةسنغافورةسلوفاكياجنوب أفريقياكوريا الجنوبيةإسبانياالسويدسويسراتايلاندتركياالامارات: ٣٢٠,٠٠٠ متر مربعالمملكة المتحدةامريكافيتنامزامبيا

عروض الامتياز Puncturesafe - التكلفة والرسوم


حزمة الأسهم فقط لتأمين الترخيص الرئيسي لبلد

انطلاقاً من مقرنا الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة في إكستر ، نقوم بتصنيع وتوزيع PunctureSafe وهو علاج "دائم" للوقاية من الثقوب وموسع / مكيف لإطالة عمر الإطارات ، ونحن نؤمن بأفضل منتج صديق للبيئة في السوق العالمية اليوم. يتم تثبيته في دقائق من خلال صمام الإطارات مع فقدان قليل جدًا للهواء وبدون إزالة العجلات. يتم "تطبيقه قبل حدوث البزل" ويغلق الثقوب بشكل دائم "عند حدوثه. وهو منتج صديق للبيئة يعتمد على الماء وهو 100٪ غير سام و 95٪ عضوي.

تعتبر شركة Puncturesafe نتاج المستقبل ، ولهذا السبب قام أكثر من 120 شخصًا في المملكة المتحدة بالتسجيل في امتياز إقليمي خلال السنوات الأربع الماضية والذين باعوا بدورهم لعشرات الآلاف من الشركات والأفراد. نأمل أن يقوم حامل الترخيص الرئيسي ، في الوقت المناسب وبدعمنا ، بإنشاء شبكة امتياز خاصة بهم داخل بلدهم مشابهة للطريقة التي قمنا بها في المملكة المتحدة. كان نموذج أعمالنا في المملكة المتحدة ناجحًا للغاية نظرًا لطبيعة وجودة المنتج ، بالإضافة إلى أن سوق PunctureSafe في كل مكان ، فهو في كل مكان حولك.

هناك أيضًا فرص للتواصل مع الشركات الكبرى والمنظمات الحكومية مثل وزارة الدفاع وما إلى ذلك. نحن نوفر درجة عالية السرعة منخفضة للغاية للعديد من الشركات الكبيرة التي لديها أساطيل سيارات على الطرق الوعرة / من مئات إلى عشرات الآلاف. سوق المزارع والبناء وتأجير المصانع والهدم وإدارة النفايات والغابات والتعدين ضخمة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن الآن مؤسسون في أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم.

دراجة آمنة

الربح الذي يمكن تحقيقه

إذا قمت بإعداد مراكز التثبيت وقمت بتزويدها بسعة 20 لترًا من الدرجة العالية السرعة بمضخة التثبيت ، فستحصل على عوائد جيدة مع أوامر التكرار.

إذا قمت بتعيين موظفين لديك للتثبيت بدرجة عالية السرعة ، فستحصل على عائد من برميل سعة 20 لترًا بحد أدنى 1000 جنيه إسترليني (ربح بنسبة 900٪) يتم تثبيته في المركبات المحلية على الطرق وما إلى ذلك. يستغرق التثبيت أقل من 10 دقائق 4 إطارات على سيارة.

إذا كنت تزود الشركات الثقيلة (المزارعون الخ) بسعة 20 لترًا منخفضة السرعة للخدمة الشاقة منخفضة السرعة مع ترقيم أساطيل المركبات الثقيلة / الطرق على الطرق بعشرات الآلاف ، فستحصل على عائد يتراوح بين 100٪ إلى 300٪ ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت ستورد فقط برميل واحد 20 لتر أو عدة منصات لهم.

إذا قررت أنت أو موزعينا الفرعيين تركيب بعض هذه المركبات الكبيرة بنفسك ، فهذا سهل تمامًا مثل التثبيت في سيارة ، ولكن مع كميات تثبيت أعلى ، فإن المهمة تستغرق ضعف المدة (20 دقيقة).

تتوفر امتيازات الرمز البريدي الحصري في المملكة المتحدة

حزم الأسهم فقط من 1,500 جنيه إسترليني إلى 3000 جنيه إسترليني - بدون امتياز أو رسوم ملكية تدفع.

التدريب والدعم الفنى

بعد الحصول على الترخيص الرئيسي ، يمكننا تقديم دعم احتياطي كامل لمساعدتك على العمل والتشغيل بأقل قدر من الضجة. لدينا الخبرة التقنية والتسويقية في المكتب الرئيسي للتخلص من الضغط في عملية البدء المهمة ، مما يتيح لك المضي قدمًا بثقة.

يمكن أن تدعمك إدارة Puncturesafe والإدارات الفنية في البداية ، ومع نمو عملك في معرفة ما تفعله ، وكيف ومتى تفعل ذلك ، تأتي من الخبرة التي ستشاركها Puncturesafe معك طوعًا. لقد أعطانا نجاحنا في المملكة المتحدة فهماً كاملاً للجودة والاحترافية ورضا خدمة العملاء المطلوبة من السوق.

كم يكلف تأمين الحقوق الحصرية للبلد؟

نحن نقدم حزمة ترخيص رئيسية حصرية "مخزون فقط" مقابل 15,000 جنيه استرليني حيث تكون الموزع الوحيد لمجموعة منتجاتنا في بلدك. نحن لا نفرض الحق في توزيع مانع التسرب لدينا ، ولن تكون هناك أي حقوق ملكية أو رسوم مستمرة للدفع - أنت تدفع فقط مقابل السهم.

فوائد الامتياز

  • لا يوجد خطر للاستثمار - لا توجد رسوم إدارية على الإطلاق
  • يمكن اختيار التثبيت أو البيع للأسطول أو إنشاء مراكز التثبيت
  • تكاليف بدء تشغيل منخفضة
  • النفقات العامة منخفضة للغاية للمحافظة عليها
  • أراضي حصرية
  • منتج مثير في الطلب
  • نظيف وبسيط وسهل وسريع التثبيت
  • لا يتطلب أي معرفة بإطارات المركبات
  • لا يتطلب قوة بدنية استثنائية
  • يمكن أن يقوم به كلا الجنسين من أي قامة
  • سوق ضخمة في كل مكان ومن حولك
  • الحزمة الكاملة للذهاب إلى العمل من اليوم الأول
  • لا توجد خبرة ضرورية - من السهل جدًا تعلم نظام Puncturesafe
  • يمكن أن يكون المنزل أو الشاحنة القائمة على الموزعين الفرعيين
  • يمكن القيام بدوام جزئي أو بدوام كامل للموزعين الفرعيين

قصص نجاح الممنوح له

William Upke ، موزع جديد أغسطس 2019

بصفتي صاحب امتياز جديد ، لم أكن متأكدًا تمامًا مما يمكن توقعه من البزل الآمن ، ولكن في المراحل المبكرة تم إعطائي وظائف مربحة من المكتب الرئيسي لأعتني بها ، وهذا يدل على أن البزلاء ملتزمون بتقديم جميع الوظائف في الامتياز منطقة الرمز البريدي لصاحب الامتياز المحلي. في الواقع في غضون بضعة أسابيع فقط من تأمين منطقة الرمز البريدي ، أعطاني المكتب الرئيسي تفاصيل شركة تأجير مصانع أرادت شراء 30 × 20 لترًا من مانع تسرب الإطارات مقابل 3690 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، والتي عملت عليها بسرعة وحصلت على البيع ، مع قيام المكتب الرئيسي بإرسال البليت إلى العميل في نفس اليوم.

منذ البداية كان الدعم هناك. لقد أجريت العديد من المكالمات الهاتفية عندما كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة في عملية الإعداد بأكملها ، وتم تلقي مكالماتي مع كل استفسار. لقد تم أخذي على محمل الجد وتم تقديم الإجابات دائمًا. معرفة الدعم من الفريق يجعلني أشعر بثقة أكبر في المضي قدمًا.

مع إمكانات العمل والدعم من Puncturesafe ، أنا متحمس جدًا لرؤية ما يخبئه المستقبل.

- ويليام أبكي

PunctureSafe Franchise For Sale – Total Tyre Protection

PunctureSafe Franchise For Sale – Total Tyre Protection

£15,000

Home Based:

No

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Charles Sinclair

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

Puncturesafe Franchise Offers - Cost & Fees


Stock Only Package to Secure the Master Licence for a Country

Operating from our UK headquarters in Exeter, we manufacture and distribute PunctureSafe which is a “permanent” puncture prevention treatment and tyre life extender/conditioner and we believe the best environmentally green product on the world market today. It is installed in minutes through the tyre valve with very little air loss and without removing the wheels. It is "applied before the puncture occurs" and permanently seals punctures "as they happen. It is an ECO Friendly water based product that is 100% non-toxic and 95% organic.

Puncturesafe is the product of the future and that is why over 120 persons in the UK have signed up for a regional franchise during the last 4 years and who in turn have sold to tens of thousands of businesses and individuals. We hope that in due course and with our support a Master Licence Holder will set up their own franchise network within their country similar to the way we have done so in the UK. Our UK business model has been extremely successful due to the nature and quality of the product, plus the market for PunctureSafe is everywhere, it is all around you.

There are also opportunities to approach big companies and government organisations like the Ministry of Defence etc. We supply our low speed extra heavy duty grade to many large companies with off/road vehicle fleets from just a few hundred to tens of thousands. The market of farms, construction, plant hire, demolition, waste management, forestry and mining is huge all over the world.

We are now established in over 30 countries worldwide.

Puncturesafe Bike

Profit That Can Be Made

If you set up installation centres and supply them with the 20 litre barrel of high speed grade with an installation pump you will get good returns with repeat orders.

If you employ your own people to install with the high speed grade you will get a return from the 20 litre barrel of £1000 minimum (900% profit) installing into domestic on- road vehicles etc. It takes less than 10 minutes to install into 4 tyres on a car.

If you supply the 20 litre low speed Extra Heavy Duty Grade to companies (farmers etc) with heavy vehicle off/road fleets numbering in the tens of thousands, you will get a return of between 100% to 300%, depending on whether you supply just one 20 litre barrel or several pallets to them.

If you or your sub distributors decide to install into some of these large vehicles yourself it’s just as easy as installing into a car, but with higher installation amounts making the job twice as long (20 minutes) .

Exclusive UK Postcode Franchises Available

Stock only packages from £1,500 to £3000 – no franchise or royalty fees to pay.

Training & Support

After securing the Master Licence, we can provide full back up support to get you up and running with the minimum of fuss. We have the technical and marketing expertise at head office to take the strain off you in the important start up process, thereby enabling you to move forward with confidence.

The Puncturesafe management and technical departments can support you in the beginning, and as your business grows knowing what you do, and how and when you do it, comes from experience which Puncturesafe will willingly share with you. Our success in the UK has given us a full understanding of the quality, professionalism, and customer service satisfaction required from the market place.

How much does it cost to secure the exclusive rights for a country?

We offer a “stock only” Exclusive Master Licence package for £15,000 where you are our sole distributor of our product range in your country. We are not charging for the right to distribute our sealant, nor will there be any royalties or on-going fees to pay - you pay only for the stock.

Franchise Benefits

  • No risk for investment – no management fees whatsoever
  • Can choose to install, sell to fleet, or set up installation centres
  • Low start-up costs
  • Very low overheads to sustain
  • Exclusive territory
  • An exciting product in demand
  • Clean, simple, easy and quick to install
  • Requires no knowledge of vehicle tyres
  • Does not require exceptional physical strength
  • Can be done by both sexes of any stature
  • Massive market everywhere and all around you
  • The full package to go into business from day one
  • No experience necessary – the Puncturesafe system is very easy to learn
  • Can be home or van based for sub distributors
  • Can be done part time or full time for sub distributors

Franchisee Success Stories

William Upke, New distributor August 2019

As a new franchisee I wasn't too sure what to expect from puncturesafe, but in the early stages I've been given lucrative jobs from Head Office for me to take care of and this shows puncturesafe are committed to offering all jobs in a franchisees postcode area to their local franchisor. In fact within just a few weeks of securing my postcode area, Head Office gave me the details of a plant hire company who wanted to purchase 30 x 20 litre barrels of tyre sealant for £3690, which I acted on quickly and secured the sale, with Head Office dispatching the pallet of stock to the customer the same day.

From the very beginning the support has been there. I've made numerous phone calls when I needed assistance with the whole setting up process, and my calls have been attended to with each enquiry. I've been taken very seriously and answers have always been provided. Knowing the backing is there from the team makes me feel much more confident going forward.

With the potential of the business and the support from Puncturesafe, I'm very excited to see what the future holds.

- William Upke