امتياز صندوق النرد

امتياز صندوق النرد

£30,000

المنزلية:

لا

جزء من الوقت:

لا

تواصل معنا :

مدير توظيف الامتياز

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

الأرجنتينأسترالياالنمساالباهاماسالبحرينالبرازيلبرونايبلغارياكمبودياكنداتشيليالصينكرواتياقبرصالدنماركمصرفنلندافرنساألمانيااليونانهونج كونجالمجرالهندأندونيسياأيرلنداإيطاليااليابانالكويتلبنانماليزيامالطاموريشيوسالمكسيكميانمارهولندانيوزيلانداالنرويجسلطنة عمانباكستانالفلبينبولنداالبرتغالقطررومانياروسياالمملكة العربية السعوديةسنغافورةسلوفاكياجنوب أفريقياكوريا الجنوبيةإسبانياالسويدسويسراتايلاندتركيامحليالمملكة المتحدةامريكافيتنامزامبيا

قم بتشغيل مقهى الألعاب الخاص بك مع The Dice Box!

تم إنشاء صندوق النرد من قبل المؤسسين تريف وستيف ، اللذين أرادوا مشاركة شغفهم بألعاب الطاولة مع الآخرين. مع مكتبة ألعاب تضم أكثر من 600 لعبة لوحية ، يجمع The Dice Box بين بيئة المقهى غير الرسمية مع مجموعة من الألعاب الطويلة والقصيرة والفردية والمتعددة اللاعبين مما يخلق متعة للجميع.

تتميز مجموعة ألعاب Dice Box بالعديد من الألعاب المفضلة بما في ذلك Scrabble و Monopoly و Chess و Guess Who و Dominoes و Operation و Pass The Bomb وغيرها الكثير. تشمل الألعاب الشهيرة الأخرى Ticket to Ride و Pandemic و Carcassonne و Wingspan و Scythe و Catan و 7 Wonder's وهذه تشكل 1٪ فقط من المجموعة! علاوة على ذلك ، يبيع The Dice Box العديد من ألعاب الطاولة الشهيرة من خلال منطقة متجرهم في كل مقهى ألعاب ، مما يتيح للزوار أخذ تجربة لعبهم إلى المنزل معهم.

لماذا تنضم إلى صندوق النرد

إذا كنت شغوفًا بتقديم مستوى لا مثيل له من خدمة العملاء ، ولديك متعطش لإدارة أعمالك التجارية وببساطة تحب ألعاب الطاولة ، فإن The Dice Box سيكون فرصة مثالية لك. يتضمن نموذج أعمال صندوق النرد العديد من مصادر الإيرادات. أولاً ، يتم تطبيق رسوم الدخول على العملاء ، والتي تتيح الوصول إلى مقهى الألعاب اللوحية. بعد ذلك ، تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الشاي والقهوة والسندويشات والمرطبات الأخرى من خلال مطبخ المقهى. هناك أيضًا فرصة لزيادة بيع حقيقة أن ألعاب الطاولة يمكن شراؤها من خلال متجر داخل المقهى.

ما يحتويه؟

عندما تنضم إلى The Dice Box ، ستتلقى كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء مقهى ألعاب خاص بك. هذا يتضمن:

التدريب الكامل والدعم المستمر - يتواجد ستيف ، تريف ، وفريق من مستشاري الامتياز وفريق المكتب الرئيسي المخصص لمساعدتك في إطلاق مقهى الألعاب اللوحية الخاص بك.

الكمية المتوفرة - بالنسبة لاستثمار الامتياز ، تتلقى كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء متجر ، ويشمل ذلك المخزون الأولي والزي الرسمي وحزم التسويق والمزيد.

إنشاء والمساعدة التشغيلية - بما في ذلك الأجهزة اللوحية ونقاط البيع الإلكترونية واللافتات ومحاسبة السنة الأولى مع تأسيس الشركة.

إقليم حصري - سيتم تخصيص منطقة الامتياز الخاصة بك للتداول فيها ، مما يضمن عدم حصول أصحاب امتياز Dice Box الآخرين على عملاء محتملين منك.

إطلاق التسويق - سنوفر 10,000 نشرة إعلانية بالإضافة إلى تضمينها في المجلات المحلية ومشاركات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتحقيق أفضل بداية ممكنة في منطقتك.

حقوق التجارة - يشمل الاستثمار حقوق التجارة تحت اسم العلامة التجارية The Dice Box ، مما يسمح باستخدام الشعار وأنظمة التشغيل المثبتة.

إمكانية الكسب

مع امتياز Dice Box ، فإن إمكانية الربح متروك لك كثيرًا. لذلك ، يعتمد ما تحصل عليه من مقهى الألعاب اللوحية على مقدار الجهد الذي تبذله في تسويق عملك وجودة خدمة العملاء وحجم متجر ومقهى Dice Box الخاص بك. نتوقع أن يبلغ حجم مبيعاتنا 150,000 ألف جنيه إسترليني في العام الأول ، يرتفع إلى ما يقرب من 300,000 ألف جنيه إسترليني في العام الثاني وإمكانية تحقيق دخل من ستة أرقام من العام الثالث. وتستند هذه الأرقام إلى حجم الأعمال الحالي في مكان صغير نسبيًا وسوف تعتمد على حجم مكانك واستعدادك للعمل الجاد وجعل امتياز Dice Box الخاص بك هو الأفضل.

من الذي نبحث عنه

سياسة التوظيف الخاصة بنا للحصول على امتياز Dice Box شاملة وصادقة. نحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن الملاءمة مناسبة لجميع الأطراف ، لتمكين علاقة عمل قوية. إذا قمت بتحديد المربعات أدناه ، فأنت قد حصلت بالفعل على بعض المكونات الأساسية المطلوبة لتصبح صاحب امتياز Dice Box ناجحًا!

  • العمل الجاد.
  • يمكن أن تفعل الموقف.
  • شخص شعب.
  • الاهتمام بألعاب الطاولة.
  • القدرة على إتباع نموذج الأعمال.
  • رغبة قوية في النجاح.
  • الرغبة في الحصول على المتعة والاستمتاع بعملك.

ما يعتقده الزوار

"أجواء دافئة وترحيبية ، وفريق عمل متعاون ومجموعة مختارة من الألعاب اللائقة. كان الطعام والشراب من الدرجة الأولى وقضينا وقتًا رائعًا. لم تكن زيارتي الأولى هنا وبالتأكيد لن تكون الأخيرة. نتطلع إلى في المرة القادمة." - كريستوفوس تي - عميل سعيد

"مضياف للغاية وودود ومفيد للغاية. بيئة مناسبة لجميع المناسبات تقريبًا مع مثل هذا التنوع في ما تقدمه." - Dion Tickner - عميل سعيد

يستفد؟

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن فرصة امتياز The Dice Box ، فيرجى الاتصال بالضغط أدناه. سنكون على اتصال بمزيد من المعلومات حول الاستثمار ونموذج العمل والأرباح المحتملة التي يمكنك تحقيقها من خلال إدارة مقهى الألعاب اللوحية الخاص بك تحت اسم The Dice Box.

"أردنا إنشاء مساحة يشعر فيها الجميع بالترحيب. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تلعب ألعاب الطاولة لسنوات أو ما إذا كنت لم تلعب أي شيء من قبل! ألعاب الطاولة الحديثة ممتعة للغاية وتفاعلية للغاية لدرجة أنه في عالم اليوم المدفوع بالتكنولوجيا لا يوجد شيء أفضل من التواصل الاجتماعي على لعبة لوحية. لقد اخترنا فتح The Dice Box في Leamington Spa لأنها مدينة مزدهرة مليئة بالعديد من الشركات المستقلة الرائعة الأخرى. الناس في Leamington يدعمون حقًا الأعمال المحلية! عملاؤنا رائعون للغاية و إنه لأمر رائع أن ترى الناس يستمتعون فقط ". - ستيف وتريف - مانحو الامتياز - صندوق النرد

The Dice Box Franchise

The Dice Box Franchise

£30,000

Home Based:

No

Part Time:

No

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

Run Your Own Gaming Cafe with The Dice Box!

The Dice Box was established by founders Trev and Steph, who wanted to share their passion for board games with others. With a games library of over 600 board games, The Dice Box combines a casual café environment with a range of long, short, single and multiplayer games creating fun for everyone.

The Dice Box game collection features many favourites including Scrabble, Monopoly, Chess, Guess Who, Dominoes, Operation, Pass The Bomb and many more. Other popular games include Ticket to Ride, Pandemic, Carcassonne, Wingspan, Scythe, Catan, 7 Wonder’s and these make up just 1% of the collection! What’s more, The Dice Box sell the many popular board games through their shop area in each gaming café, enabling visitors to take their board game experience home with them.

Why Join The Dice Box

If you’re passionate about providing an unrivalled level of customer service, have a thirst for running your own business and simply love board games, then The Dice Box would be the perfect opportunity for you. The Dice Box business model includes several revenue streams. Firstly, an entry fee applies to customers, which gives access to the board game café. Thereafter, a variety of teas, coffees, sandwiches and other refreshments are available through the café kitchen. There is also the opportunity to upsell on the fact that board games can be purchased through the in-café shop.

What’s Included?

When you join The Dice Box, you’ll receive everything you need to set up your own established gaming café. This includes:

Full Training and Ongoing Support – Steph, Trev, a team of franchise consultants and a dedicated head-office team are on hand to help you launch your own board game cafe.

Stock – For the franchise investment, you receive everything you need to set up shop, and this includes initial stock, uniforms, marketing packs and more.

Set up and operational assistance - Including Tablet, Electronic Point of Sale, Signage and 1st Year accountancy with company formation.

Exclusive Territory – You’ll be allocated your own franchise territory to trade in, which ensures no other Dice Box franchisees will take potential customers from you.

Launch Marketing – We’ll provide 10,000 flyers as well as inclusion in local magazines and social media shares to make the best possible start in your area.

Rights to Trade – Included in the investment are the rights to trade under The Dice Box brand name, allowing use of the logo and proven systems of operation.

The Earning Potential

With a Dice Box franchise, the earning potential is very much up to you. Therefore, what you get from your board game café depends on how much effort you put into marketing your business, quality of customer service and the size of your Dice Box shop and café. We’d expect a turnover of £150,000 in year one, rising to almost £300,000 in year two and the potential to earn a six-figure income from year 3. These figures are based on existing business turnover in a relatively small venue and will depend on your venue size and willingness to work hard and make your Dice Box franchise the best it can possibly be.

Who We’re Looking For

Our Dice Box franchise recruitment policy is thorough and honest. We need to make sure that the fit is right for all parties, to enable a strong working relationship. If you tick the the boxes below, then you’ve already got some of the key ingredients required for becoming a successful Dice Box franchisee!

  • Hard working.
  • Can-do attitude.
  • A people person.
  • An interest in board games.
  • The ability to follow a business model.
  • A strong desire to succeed.
  • A willingness to have fun and enjoy your job.

What Visitors Think

"A warm and welcoming atmosphere, helpful staff and a decent game selection. The food and drink was top notch and we had a great time. Wasn’t my first visit here and it certainly won’t be my last. Look forward to the next visit." - Kristofus T - Happy Customer

"Extremely hospitable, amicable and very helpful. Suitable environment for almost all occasions with such variety in what it offers." - Dion Tickner - Happy Customer

Interested?

If you’d like to learn more about The Dice Box franchise opportunity, please get in touch by clicking below. We’ll be in touch with more information about the investment, the business model and the potential earnings which you can achieve by running your own board game café under The Dice Box’ name.

"We wanted to create a space where everyone feels welcome. It doesn’t matter whether you have been playing board games for years or whether you have never played anything! Modern board games are so much fun and so interactive that in todays technology driven world there is nothing better than socialising over a board game. We chose to open The Dice Box in Leamington Spa as it’s such a thriving town full of many other fantastic independent businesses. People in Leamington really do support local business! Our customers are absolutely wonderful and its great to see people just having fun."  - Steph and Trev - Franchisors - The Dice Box