تريبل تو كوفي

تريبل تو كوفي

£25,000

المنزلية:

لا

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

إتصلوا بنا:

مدير توظيف الامتياز

رقم الهاتف:

-

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

الأرجنتينأسترالياالنمساالباهاماسالبحرينالبرازيلبرونايبلغارياكمبودياكنداتشيليالصينكرواتياقبرصالدنماركمصرفنلندافرنساألمانيااليونانهونج كونجالمجرالهندأندونيسياأيرلنداإيطاليااليابانالكويتلبنانماليزيامالطاموريشيوسالمكسيكميانمارNetherlands نيوزيلانداالنرويجسلطنة عمانباكستانالفلبينبولنداالبرتغالقطررومانياروسياالمملكة العربية السعوديةسنغافورةسلوفاكياجنوب أفريقياكوريا الجنوبيةإسبانياالسويدسويسراتايلاندتركيااماراتالمملكة المتحدةامريكافيتنامزامبيا

لطالما كنا متحمسين لتقديم أفضل قهوة متخصصة منذ اليوم الأول.

إنها كيف يبدأ الكثير منا يومنا ، لذلك نريد أن يحصل الجميع على أفضل بداية لصباحهم. منذ افتتاح أول ثلاثية لنا في عام 2016 ، كشك داخل مركز برونيل ، سويندون. انتقلت العلامة التجارية من قوة إلى قوة. بعد 4 أشهر افتتحنا متجرنا الرائد بمساحة 3000 قدم مربع ولا يمكننا تصديق التقدم الذي واصلنا إحرازه منذ ذلك الحين. يحب العملاء قهوتنا ونريد أن يجرب الأشخاص في كل مكان الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب نبحث عن أشخاص مثلك ليتبعوا خطى أكثر من 55 صاحب امتياز ناجح لـ Triple Two! مهمتنا هي تقديم أفضل الأطعمة الطازجة ، والقهوة عالية الجودة تحت سقف واحد ، والتي تركز على وضع تجربة العميل في مقدمة كل زيارة. تم تصميم كل جانب من جوانب العلامة التجارية لمحاكاة التميز. نحن نستخدم خبرتنا وحرصنا لضمان أن تحافظ قهوتنا المحمصة يدويًا على الاتساق مع كل فنجان. نحن نمزج لنحصل على قهوة أكبر من مجموع أجزائها ، محمصة قليلاً لتذوق القهوة لا التحميص. يتم طحن Triple Two Coffee طازجًا مع كل لقطة من خلال آلة إسبرسو يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها! كل هذا ، يديره فريق عمل شغوف جميعهم خبراء قهوة Triple Two ، بعد تدريب صارم وتقييم مستمر.

ما يحتويه؟

ستشمل حزمة الامتياز الخاصة بنا ما يلي:
  • تدريب كامل وكامل
  • الوصول إلى علامة تجارية عالمية
  • شراء الموقع والمساعدة في الاختيار
  • مفاوضات الإيجار
  • دعم التسويق والترويج بما في ذلك المقالات
  • دعم كامل لأعمال الشركات داخل كل منطقة معينة لزيادة المبيعات والوعي بالعلامة التجارية
  • الوصول الكامل إلى سلسلة التوريد لدينا راسخة ومحترمة
  • سيكون فريق العمليات لدينا في الموقع قبل الافتتاح وبعده لضمان فتح سلس وناجح
  • الدليل العملي
  • الدعم المستمر بعد الفتح
  • الأنظمة الخلفية لتتبع كل جانب من جوانب المبيعات والأداء
  • الدعم المستمر طوال العام

المستقبل

هدفنا هو بناء علامة تجارية لا تتنافس فقط مع أكبر الأسماء الغذائية في العالم ، ولكنها تعطينا البنية التحتية لتجاوزها. نحن نعتقد أن هذا قد تم تحقيقه الآن ، وعلى الرغم من أننا نهدف في كل ثانية واحدة من اليوم إلى تحسين وتحسين جميع جوانب العمل ، فنحن واثقون من أننا قمنا ببناء عرض سيكون من الصعب جدًا على الآخرين تكراره. لسنا من يخبر العالم أننا سنفتح 1,000 متجر في السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، لأننا نفضل التحدث بالنتائج بدلاً من الكلمات. لإعطاء فكرة هذه هي أهدافنا. بحلول عام 2022 ، نهدف إلى فتح 200 متجرًا في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وعلى المستوى الدولي.

الخطوات المقبلة

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيفية فتح وتشغيل كشك Triple Two kiosk أو كوفي شوب ، يرجى النقر أدناه لإجراء استفسار.

Triple Two Coffee

Triple Two Coffee

£25,000

Home Based:

No

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Phone Number:

-

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

We’ve always been passionate about serving the very best speciality coffee since day one.

It’s how so many of us start our day, so we want everyone to have the best kick-start to their morning. Since the opening of our very first Triple Two in 2016, a kiosk inside the Brunel Centre, Swindon. The brand has gone from strength to strength. 4 months later we opened our flagship 3000 sqft store and we cannot believe the progress we have continued to make since then. Customers love our coffee and we want people everywhere to experience the best, which is why we’re looking for people like you to follow in the footsteps of over 55 successful Triple Two franchisees! Our mission is to provide the best freshly-made food, and the highest quality coffee all under one roof, that’s focused on putting the customer experience at the forefront of every visit. Each aspect of the brand is designed to emulate excellence. We use our experience and care to ensure our hand roasted coffee maintains consistency with every cup. We blend to achieve a coffee greater than the sum of its parts, lightly roasted so you can taste the coffee, not the roast. Triple Two Coffee is freshly ground with every shot through a temperature- controlled espresso machine! All of this, operated by passionate staff who are all Triple Two Coffee masters, following rigorous training and constant assessment.

What’s Included?

Our bespoke franchisee package will include:
  • Full and complete training
  • Access to a world class brand
  • Site procurement and assistance with selection
  • Lease negotiation
  • Marketing and promotions support including articles
  • Full support with corporate business within each given area to further boost sales and brand awareness
  • Full access to our well established and respected supply chain
  • Our operations team will be on site pre and post opening to ensure a smooth and successful opening
  • Operational manual
  • Ongoing support after opening
  • Back of house systems to track every aspect of sales and performance
  • Ongoing support throughout the year

The Future

Our goal is to build a brand offering that not only competes with the biggest food names in the world, but gives us the infrastructure to surpass them. We believe this has now been achieved, and although every single second of the day we aim to get better and improve all aspects of the business, we are confident we have built an offer that will be very difficult for others to replicate. We aren’t ones to tell the world that we will open 1,000 stores in the next five years, because we prefer to speak with results rather than words. To give an idea these are our targets. By 2022 we aim to have opened 200 stores, across the UK and internationally.

Next Steps

If you’d like to find out more about how you can open and run your own Triple Two kiosk or coffee shop outlet, please click below to make an enquiry.