三重两杯咖啡

三重两杯咖啡

£25,000

家庭为基础:

没有

兼职:

联系我们:

特许加盟经理

电话号码:

-

会员:

Platinum

可用在:

阿根廷Australia奥地利巴哈马巴林巴西文莱保加利亚柬埔寨加拿大智利中国克罗地亚塞浦路斯丹麦埃及芬兰法国德国希腊香港匈牙利印度印度尼西亚爱尔兰意大利日本科威特黎巴嫩马来西亚马耳他毛里求斯墨西哥缅甸荷兰New Zealand挪威阿曼巴基斯坦菲律宾波兰葡萄牙卡塔尔罗马尼亚俄罗斯沙特阿拉伯新加坡斯洛伐克南非韩国西班牙瑞典瑞士泰国土耳其阿联酋英国美国越南赞比亚

从第一天开始,我们就一直热衷于提供最好的特色咖啡。

这就是我们中许多人开始新的一天的原因,所以我们希望每个人都能从早上开始的最好的开始。 自2016年首个三人房开放以来,这是斯温顿布鲁内尔中心内的一个售货亭。 该品牌变得越来越强大。 4个月后,我们开设了3000平方英尺的旗舰店,我们不敢相信自那时以来我们继续取得的进步。 客户喜欢我们的咖啡,我们希望各地的人们都能享受到最好的咖啡,这就是为什么我们一直在寻找像您这样的人来跟随55家成功的Triple XNUMX加盟商的足迹! 我们的使命是在一个屋顶上提供最好的新鲜食品和最优质的咖啡,其重点是将客户体验放在每次访问的最前沿。 品牌的每个方面都旨在模仿卓越。 我们利用我们的经验和谨慎来确保我们的手烤咖啡与每杯咖啡保持一致。 我们将其混合在一起,以制成比其总和更大的咖啡,然后将其轻轻烘焙,以便您可以品尝到咖啡而不是烘焙咖啡。 每三杯咖啡都通过温度控制的浓缩咖啡机新鲜研磨! 所有这些均由热情的工作人员操作,他们都是三重两咖啡大师,经过严格的培训和不断评估。

什么包括在内?

我们的定制加盟商套餐将包括:
  • 全面而完整的培训
  • 获得世界一流品牌
  • 现场采购和选择协助
  • 租赁谈判
  • 营销和促销支持,包括文章
  • 在每个特定区域内全力支持公司业务,以进一步提高销售和品牌知名度
  • 充分进入我们建立良好且受人尊敬的供应链
  • 我们的运营团队将在开业前后现场进行工作,以确保开业顺利顺利
  • 操作手册
  • 开张后持续的支持
  • 内部系统跟踪销售和绩效的各个方面
  • 全年持续的支持

未来

我们的目标是建立一个不仅可以与世界上最大的食品品牌竞争的品牌产品,而且可以为我们提供超越它们的基础设施。 我们相信现在已经实现了这一目标,尽管我们每天的每一秒都旨在改善和改善业务的各个方面,但我们有信心我们已经建立了一个很难被其他人复制的报价。 我们并不是要告诉全世界在未来五年内将开设1,000家商店,因为我们更喜欢讲结果而不是说话。 提出一个想法是我们的​​目标。 我们的目标是到2022年在英国和全球范围内开设200家门店。

下一步

如果您想了解更多有关如何开设和运营自己的三人二亭或咖啡店的信息,请单击下面的查询。

Triple Two Coffee

Triple Two Coffee

£25,000

Home Based:

No

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Phone Number:

-

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

We’ve always been passionate about serving the very best speciality coffee since day one.

It’s how so many of us start our day, so we want everyone to have the best kick-start to their morning. Since the opening of our very first Triple Two in 2016, a kiosk inside the Brunel Centre, Swindon. The brand has gone from strength to strength. 4 months later we opened our flagship 3000 sqft store and we cannot believe the progress we have continued to make since then. Customers love our coffee and we want people everywhere to experience the best, which is why we’re looking for people like you to follow in the footsteps of over 55 successful Triple Two franchisees! Our mission is to provide the best freshly-made food, and the highest quality coffee all under one roof, that’s focused on putting the customer experience at the forefront of every visit. Each aspect of the brand is designed to emulate excellence. We use our experience and care to ensure our hand roasted coffee maintains consistency with every cup. We blend to achieve a coffee greater than the sum of its parts, lightly roasted so you can taste the coffee, not the roast. Triple Two Coffee is freshly ground with every shot through a temperature- controlled espresso machine! All of this, operated by passionate staff who are all Triple Two Coffee masters, following rigorous training and constant assessment.

What’s Included?

Our bespoke franchisee package will include:
  • Full and complete training
  • Access to a world class brand
  • Site procurement and assistance with selection
  • Lease negotiation
  • Marketing and promotions support including articles
  • Full support with corporate business within each given area to further boost sales and brand awareness
  • Full access to our well established and respected supply chain
  • Our operations team will be on site pre and post opening to ensure a smooth and successful opening
  • Operational manual
  • Ongoing support after opening
  • Back of house systems to track every aspect of sales and performance
  • Ongoing support throughout the year

The Future

Our goal is to build a brand offering that not only competes with the biggest food names in the world, but gives us the infrastructure to surpass them. We believe this has now been achieved, and although every single second of the day we aim to get better and improve all aspects of the business, we are confident we have built an offer that will be very difficult for others to replicate. We aren’t ones to tell the world that we will open 1,000 stores in the next five years, because we prefer to speak with results rather than words. To give an idea these are our targets. By 2022 we aim to have opened 200 stores, across the UK and internationally.

Next Steps

If you’d like to find out more about how you can open and run your own Triple Two kiosk or coffee shop outlet, please click below to make an enquiry.