امتياز Transol Sameday

امتياز Transol Sameday

35,607،XNUMX جنيه استرليني الحد الأدنى للاستثمار

المنزلية:

لا

جزء من الوقت:

لا

تواصل معنا :

مدير الامتياز الوطني

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

أيرلنداالمملكة المتحدة

بناء الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك ترانرياضة  شمسالجروح

نظرًا لأن حكومة المملكة المتحدة تتطلع إلى الشركات لإحداث انتعاش اقتصادي ، سيكون للامتيازات دور رئيسي تلعبه. أظهرت الأرقام الصادرة في نهاية عام 2018 كيف أن الامتياز ، كنموذج أعمال ، مزدهر ، حيث يدر 17.2 مليار جنيه إسترليني للاقتصاد البريطاني ويوظف 710,000 آلاف شخص.

أظهر مسح صناعي أجراه كل من bfa و NatWest أن حوالي 90 في المائة من أصحاب الامتياز الذين يمتلكون ويديرون أعمالهم باستخدام العلامة التجارية والأنظمة ودعم شركة أكبر أبلغوا عن ربحهم سنويًا لأكثر من 20 عامًا متتالية.

Transol Sameday هي شركة مقرها المكتب والمبيعات وإدارة الامتياز التجاري وتقدم أ 24 ساعة ، 365 يومًا ، مستقلة ، موثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفةخدمة الشحن السريع في نفس اليوم للشركات في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا.

تداول بنجاح منذ عام 2012 ، نمت لتصبح واحدة من المتخصصين المستقلين الرائدين في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية في المملكة المتحدة. هذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن الامتياز الخاص بك قد يكون جديدًا ، إلا أنه يأتي مع مصداقية علامة تجارية راسخة وذات سمعة طيبة - مساعدتك على إنشاء أعمال جديدة وتأمين أعمال مربحة بسرعة.

باعتبارها واحدة من شركات البريد السريع المستقلة الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة ، توفر Transol Sameday خدمات بريد سريع احترافية ومخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. شركة راسخة ، نعمل من المكتب الرئيسي في كوفنتري ، والمكاتب المحلية في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وكذلك من مستودع في بولندا لتوسيع قدراتنا في أوروبا. سواء كان العملاء بحاجة إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو منصة نقالة أو حمولة كاملة ، يمكن لشركة Transol Sameday التسليم.

آندي لايتفوت مدير الامتياز الوطني - Transol Sameday

"يتم وضع شبكتنا الواسعة التي تضم أكثر من 3,500 مركبة لضمان وقت تجميع سريع ، وتسليم فعال.

من خلال التعامل مع الشحن بعناية واهتمام ، نحن خبراء في الصناعة نقدم خدمة شفافة. مؤمن بالكامل واستخدام أحدث التقنيات والبرامج ، عندما يختار العملاء تسليم العناصر بسرعة مع Transol Sameday ، بضاعتهم في أيد أمينة ".

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستثمار في صناعة متنامية ، فهذا امتياز يستحق النظر فيه.

هل تبحث عن…

  • فرصة أن تكون رئيس نفسك
  • خدمة B2B تحتاجها الشركات وستدفع مقابلها
  • شركة عالمية خلفك
  • أحدث البرامج
  • شركة ذات أرباح ضخمة
  • منطقة حصرية محمية
  • تدريب رائع لتبدأ
  • دعم الحسابات ومعالجة الفواتير
  • فرصة امتياز مثبتة تعمل
  • النفقات العامة المنخفضة
  • فريق متخصص لتقديم المشورة / الإرشاد لك

تعتقد أن لديك ما يلزم؟ هل تريد أن تدير مشروعًا تجاريًا يمثل جزءًا من صناعة بمليارات الجنيهات في المملكة المتحدة وحدها؟ ثم اقرأ ...

في عام 2018 ، وصلت صناعة البريد السريع والتوصيل السريع إلى 12.6 مليار جنيه إسترليني في المملكة المتحدة ومن المتوقع أن تنمو سنويًا بنسبة مذهلة تصل إلى 54٪ بين عامي 2019 و 2023. توفر حزمة امتياز Transol Sameday كل ما تحتاجه لبدء عمل تجاري مربح في هذا القطاع. ستكون مسؤولاً عن نمو الأعمال وجني جميع الأرباح والفوائد.

سنقوم بتدريبك على فهم منتجنا / خدمتنا وتقديم الدعم العملي للمبيعات والعمليات. سيتم تعيين مدير تطوير الامتياز لك لإرشادك ومساعدتك في بناء مشروع تجاري ناجح. تصبح صاحب عمل ، لكنك لست وحدك. نحن على بعد مكالمة هاتفية فقط إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى شخص ما. يمكننا حتى المساعدة في التمويل - نضعك على اتصال مع البنوك "الصديقة للامتياز" ونوجهك في تخطيط الأعمال.

سيكون هدفك هو العثور على عملاء أعمال جدد لاستخدام خدمة البريد السريع المخصصة Transol Sameday. أنت تبني علاقات معهم وتولد أعمالًا متكررة. ستدير فريقك وتنموه ، وتخدم عملك باستخدام أنظمة البرامج المخصصة لدينا وشبكة تضم أكثر من 3,500 مركبة. أنت لا تفعل القيادة. هذه فرصة امتياز مبيعات وإدارة.

من خلال العمل الجاد والتصميم ، يمكن أن ترى عائد استثمار يبلغ 75,000 جنيه إسترليني في العام الأول ، يرتفع إلى 1 جنيه إسترليني بحلول نهاية العام 200,000.

تلتزم Transol Sameday وشركتنا الأم ، Transol Logistics ، بالجودة والسلامة والمستويات الرائدة في السوق للعملاء ، كعضو منتسب في جمعية الامتياز البريطانية ، ومتوافقة مع معايير ISO وكذلك أعضاء في جمعية النقل البري وخطة التعرف على مشغلي الأسطول. الخدمات.

لقد غير الوباء الأخير الطريقة التي نعيش بها وبالنسبة للكثيرين منا الطريقة التي نفكر بها في العمل. لقد كان الأمر مقلقًا ، وبينما يرفع الإغلاق تدريجيًا ، ينظر الكثير منا إلى حياتنا العملية ويفكرون في التغيير. نفكر في بدء أعمالنا التجارية الخاصة ولكننا قلقون بشأن المخاطر. ربما يكون الآن هو الوقت المثالي للتفكير في الامتياز والتفكير في المكان الذي نريد أن نكون فيه بعد خمس سنوات.

هنا في Transol Sameday فعلنا ذلك بالضبط - امتياز المبيعات والإدارة الخاص بنا ليس امتيازًا لـ "أسلوب الحياة" ولكنه امتياز من شأنه أن يغير أسلوب حياتك.

فوائد امتياز Transol Sameday

بالإضافة إلى فرصة استعادة التحكم في نمط حياتك وتحقيق التوازن المثالي بين العمل والحياة ، نقدم عددًا من المزايا التي لا مثيل لها في قطاع الامتياز اللوجستي ...

  • كن جزءًا من عائلة Transol الناجحة بملايين الجنيهات.
  • امتلك أراضٍ حصرية محمية.
  • استفد من باقة كاملة متكاملة.
  • تمتع بمجموعة كاملة من خدمات الدعم.
  • الأعضاء المنتسبين لمنتدى بواو الاسيوى.
  • إدارة الفواتير ومراقبة الائتمان لك.
  • الوصول إلى أسطول يضم أكثر من 4000 مركبة.
  • شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2015.

إذا كنت جادًا في السيطرة على مصيرك ، انقر أدناه لمعرفة المزيد

Transol Sameday Franchise

Transol Sameday Franchise

£35,607 Minimum Investment

Home Based:

No

Part Time:

No

Contact:

National Franchise Manager

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

IrelandUnited Kingdom

Build Your Own Business Delivering Transport Solutions

As the UK government looks towards businesses to spark an economic recovery, franchises will have a key part to play. Figures out at the end of 2018 showed how, as a business model, franchising is thriving, generating £17.2 billion for the UK economy and employing 710,000 people.

An industry survey by the bfa and NatWest showed around 90 per cent of franchisees who own and operate their business using the brand, systems and support of a larger company have reported profitability annually for over 20 years running.

Transol Sameday is a office based, sales and management franchise business offering a 24-hour, 365-day independent, reliable and cost effectivesame-day expedited freight service to businesses throughout the UK and Europe.

Trading successfully since 2012, it has grown into one of the UK’s leading independent logistics specialists. This means whilst your franchise might be new, it comes with the credibility of an established and reputable brand – helping you to generate new business and secure profitable business quickly.

As one of the UK’s leading independent courier companies, Transol Sameday provides professional, dedicated courier services for a wide range of industries. An established company, we operate from a Head Office in Coventry, local offices around the UK as well as a depot in Poland to expand our capabilities in Europe. Whether customers need to send a letter, pallet or a full load, Transol Sameday can deliver.

Andy Lightfoot National Franchise Manager - Transol Sameday

“Our vast network of over 3,500 vehicles are positioned to ensure a rapid collection time, and an efficient delivery.

Handling freight with care and consideration, we are industry experts who offer a transparent service. Fully insured and utilising the latest in technology and software, when customers choose to express deliver items with Transol Sameday, their goods are in safe hands.”

For those looking to invest in a growing industry this is a franchise worth considering.

Are You Looking For…

  • The chance to be your own boss
  • A B2B service that businesses need and will pay for
  • A global company behind you
  • Cutting edge software
  • A business with huge earning potential
  • An exclusive, protected territory
  • Fantastic training to get you started
  • Accounts support and invoice processing
  • A proven franchise opportunity that works
  • Low overheads
  • A dedicated team to advise/mentor you

Think you have what it takes? Do you want to run a business that’s part of a multi billion pound industry in the UK alone? Then read on…

In 2018 the courier and express delivery industry reached £12.6 billion in the UK and is forecasted to grow annually rising by a staggering 54% between 2019 and 2023. The Transol Sameday franchise package offers everything you need to start a profitable business in this sector. You will be responsible for the growth of the business and take all the profit and benefits.

We will train you to understand our product / service and provide practical support with sales and operations. You will be assigned a Franchise Development Manager who is there to mentor you and help you build a successful business. You become a business owner, but you are not on your own. We are just a phone call away if you need to speak to someone. We can even help with funding – putting you in touch with ‘franchise friendly’ banks and guiding you with business planning.

Your aim will be to find new business customers to use the Transol Sameday, dedicated courier service. You build relationships with them and generate repeat business. You will manage and grow your team, servicing your business using our bespoke software systems and network of over 3,500 vehicles. You don’t do the driving; this is a sales and management franchise opportunity.

With hard work and determination, you could see a ROI of £75,000 in year 1, rising to £200,000 by the end of year 3.

An affiliate member of the British Franchise Association, certified ISO compliant as well as members of the Road Haulage Association and the Fleet Operators Recognition Scheme, Transol Sameday and our parent company, Transol Logistics, are committed to quality, safety and market leading levels of customer service.

The recent pandemic has changed the way we live and for many of us the way we think about work. It’s been unsettling and as lockdown gradually lifts many of us are looking at our working lives and thinking about change. Thinking about starting our own businesses but worried about the risks. Maybe now is the perfect time to think about franchising, to think about where we want to be in five years’ time.

Here at Transol Sameday we have done just that – our sales and management franchise is not a ‘lifestyle’ franchise but a franchise that will change your lifestyle.

Benefits of a Transol Sameday Franchise

As well as the opportunity to regain control of your lifestyle and achieve the perfect work-life balance, we offer a number of advantages which go unrivalled in the logistics franchise sector…

  • Be part of the sucessful multi-million pound Transol Family.
  • Own a protected, exclusive territory.
  • Benefit from a complete turnkey package.
  • Enjoy a full suite of support services.
  • Affiliate members of the BFA.
  • Invoicing & Credit Control managed for you.
  • Access to a fleet of 4000+ vehicles.
  • ISO9001:2015 certified company.

If you are serious about taking control of your own destiny, click below to find out more