امتياز Manna-Seh لرعاية الأطفال والتعليم

امتياز Manna-Seh لرعاية الأطفال والتعليم

POA

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

تواصل معنا :

مدير توظيف الامتياز

رقم الهاتف:

NA

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

فرصة رائعة لإدارة عملك الخاص في سوق رعاية الأطفال المزدهر

توفر نوادي Manna-Seh قبل وبعد المدرسة ونوادي العطلات رعاية أطفال محلية عالية الاحتراف خارج ساعات المدرسة للآباء. من خلال مرافق آمنة ومحفزة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها ، تلبي نوادي الأطفال Manna-Seh طلبًا هائلًا من قبل الآباء. توفر النوادي للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 إلى 11 عامًا تجربة "التعلم واللعب" الآمنة والممتعة ، لمساعدتهم على الاستعداد لليوم المدرسي ، والاسترخاء بمجرد انتهاء المدرسة ، أو إطلاق بعض الطاقة خلال فترات الإجازة. هدفنا هو إنشاء شبكة من الأندية خارج المدرسة يديرها أصحاب امتياز متحمسون ومتحمسون يعملون بجد يشاركوننا رؤيتنا - لمساعدة الأطفال على الازدهار في بيئة آمنة أثناء الاستمتاع بالأنشطة التي تكمل تعليمهم الرسمي. أنديتنا مسجلة لدى OFSTED.

سوق مزدهر

هدفنا هو إنشاء شبكة من الأندية خارج المدرسة يديرها أصحاب امتياز متحمسون ومتحمسون يعملون بجد يشاركوننا رؤيتنا - لمساعدة الأطفال على الازدهار في بيئة آمنة أثناء الاستمتاع بالأنشطة التي تكمل تعليمهم الرسمي. يمكن أن تكون الموازنة بين متطلبات التزامات العمل وترتيبات رعاية الأطفال مهمة صعبة ولذلك يعتمد الآباء على خدمات Manna-Seh. ليس لدى جميع المدارس الوقت ولا الميزانية اللازمة لنفاد ساعات عمل نوادي الأنشطة للأطفال ، وغالبًا ما يتم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للإدارة والتنظيم. هذه فرصة يستطيع Manna-Seh الاستفادة منها.

تدريب ودعم الامتياز

عندما تنضم إلى Mann-Seh ، ستتلقى كل الدعم الأولي والتدريب الذي تحتاجه لتحقيق التقدم. بالتزامن مع الدورة التدريبية لمدة أسبوعين ، سيوضح دليل عمليات الامتياز الشامل الخاص بنا بالتفصيل كل ما عليك القيام به من أجل بناء امتياز ناجح لرعاية الأطفال والتعليم مع Mann-Seh. كيف نساعدك:
  • دعم تسويقي كامل بما في ذلك الإطلاق الأولي والتسويق المستمر
  • منشورات وإعلانات صحفية ولافتات وكتيبات ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بما في ذلك صفحة هبوط على موقع منة سيح.
  • تعلم وتشغيل أدلة الجلسة
  • ثبت وسهل استخدام أنظمة إدارة الأعمال ، بما في ذلك البرامج لإدارة الاستفسارات والتسجيلات والمحاسبة المالية للمساعدة في ضمان إدارة الأعمال بشكل فعال.
  • سنوفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمة استشارية للموارد البشرية للمساعدة في إدارة الموظفين.
  • لقد أجرينا ترتيبات شراء مع الموردين الرئيسيين لتأمين أسعار تنافسية لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم ، لمساعدتك على إبقاء النفقات العامة عند الحد الأدنى.
  • ستكون جزءًا من شبكة شركاء امتياز Manna-Seh الذين يواجهون جميعًا التحدي المثير المتمثل في بناء أعمالهم. شارك أفضل الممارسات مع أصحاب حقوق الامتياز الآخرين لمساعدة نشاطك التجاري على الازدهار.
بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، سوف نقدم الدعم والتوجيه بشكل مستمر. يتم تحديث أنظمة أعمالنا بانتظام للتكيف مع تغير مناخ الأعمال ولضمان أن الأطفال يتعلمون دائمًا أحدث المهارات.

امكانية كسب الامتياز

يرتبط الربح المحتمل لأي عمل تجاري بشكل مباشر بخبرة مالكيها الذين يديرون الأعمال. سيكون لموقع العمل وحجمه تأثير أيضًا على الربحية. امتياز Manna-Seh لا يختلف. سيعتمد أدائها على كيفية إدارتك لأعمالك ومدى فعالية استخدامك لأدوات العمل التي نوفرها لك. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن نادي Manna-Seh الذي يتم إدارته جيدًا سيوفر لك مستوى صحي من الأرباح بأرباح صافية تتراوح بين 26٪ و 32٪ من رقم الأعمال ، حسب نوع الامتياز. قم بإجراء استفسار أدناه للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً وإسقاط أرباح مؤهل.

ماذا تحتاج

على الرغم من أن ذلك يساعد ، إلا أنك لا تحتاج إلى أي خبرة في مهنة التعليم. إن امتياز Manna-Seh مناسب لرواد الأعمال الناشئين من جميع الأعمار والخلفيات. مطلوب بعض الخبرة الإدارية ومن المهم أن يكون حكمك سليمًا. نحن نبحث عن أشخاص:
  • يجب أن تكون شغوفًا بالعمل وأن تبدي التزامًا حقيقيًا بالمعايير والقيم المهنية. قبل كل شيء ، يجب أن يكون لديك الحافز لتمكين الأطفال من تطوير قدراتهم وشغفهم برفاههم.
  • بدافع ذاتي - أنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون مدفوعًا وطموحًا ومنضبطًا ومصمماً على النجاح.
  • يجب أن تكون مؤثرًا وقادرًا على التأثير بشكل فعال وقيادة الاحترام وبناء روح الفريق الإيجابية.
  • التنظيم أساسي ويجب أن تكون جيدًا في التعامل مع العديد من المهام المختلفة.

الخطوات المقبلة

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن فرصة الامتياز المثيرة هذه مع Mann-Seh ، يرجى النقر أدناه وسنرسل لك المزيد من المعلومات.

Manna-Seh Childcare & Education Franchise

Manna-Seh Childcare & Education Franchise

POA

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Phone Number:

NA

Membership:

Platinum

Fantastic Opportunity to run your own Business in the Thriving Childcare Market

Manna-Seh before- & after-school and holiday clubs provide parents with highly professional, local out of school hours childcare. With safe, stimulating and dependable facilities, the Manna-Seh children clubs meet enormous demand by parents. The clubs provide children aged 3 to 11 years with a safe, enjoyable “Learning & Playing” experience, to help them get set for the school day, to relax once school has finished, or release some energy during the holiday periods. Our aim is to create a network of out-of-school clubs operated by passionate, motivated and hardworking franchisees that share our vision – to help children flourish in a safe environment whilst enjoying activities that compliments their formal education. Our clubs are registered with OFSTED.

A Booming Market

Our aim is to create a network of out-of-school clubs operated by passionate, motivated and hardworking franchisees that share our vision – to help children flourish in a safe environment whilst enjoying activities that compliments their formal education. Balancing the demands of work commitments and childcare arrangements can be a difficult task and so parents rely upon the services of Manna-Seh. Not all schools have the time nor budget to run out of hours activity clubs for children, often outsourcing the administration and management. This is an opportunity that Manna-Seh is able to maximise on.

Franchise Training and Support

When you join Manna-Seh, you’ll receive all the initial support and training you need to hit the ground running. In conjunction with our 2 week training course, our comprehensive franchise operations manual will detail everything you need to do in order to build a successful childcare and education club franchise with Manna-Seh. How we help you:
  • Full marketing support including initial launch and ongoing marketing
  • Leaflets, newspaper advertisements, banners, brochures and social media including a landing page on the Manna-Seh website.
  • Learn & Play session guides
  • Proven and easy to use business administration systems, including software to manage enquiries, enrolments and financial accounting to help ensure that the business runs effectively.
  • We’ll provide you with access to a HR advisory service to assist with staff management.
  • We have made buying arrangements with key suppliers to secure competitive prices for their products and services, to help you keep your overheads to a minimum.
  • You’ll be part of a network of Manna-Seh franchise partners all facing up to the exciting challenge of building their business. Share best practice with other franchisees to help your business thrive.
In addition to the above, we’ll provide support and guidance on an ongoing basis. Our business systems are updated regularly to adapt with changing business climate and to ensure that children are always learning the latest skills.

Franchise Earning Potential

The earning potential of any business is directly related to the expertise of its owners managing the business. The locality and size of the business will also have bearing on profitability. A Manna-Seh franchise is no different. Its performance will depend on how you manage your business and how effectively you use the business tools we make available. We can assure you that a well-run Manna-Seh club will provide a healthy level of earnings with a net profit of between 26% and 32% of turnover, depending on the type of franchise. Make an enquiry below for more detailed information and qualified profit projection.

What You Need

Although it helps, you don’t need any experience in an education profession. The Manna-Seh franchise is suited to budding entrepreneurs of all ages and backgrounds. Some managerial experience is required and it’s important your judgement is sound. We’re looking for people who are:
  • You need to be passionate about the business and display a genuine commitment to professional standards and values. Above all, you must be motivated about enabling children to develop their capabilities and passionate about their welfare.
  • Self-motivated – you need to be driven, ambitious, disciplined and determined to succeed.
  • You need to be influential, and able to effectively influence, command respect and build a positive team spirit.
  • Organisation is essential and you need to be good at juggling many different tasks.

Next Steps

If you’d like to find out more about this exciting franchise opportunity with Manna-Seh, please click below and we’ll send you further information.