امتياز التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمالك

امتياز التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمالك

5,995 جنيه إسترليني رسوم الامتياز

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

تواصل معنا :

مدير توظيف الامتياز

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

عني

هل أنت شخص مدفوع ومهتم بالممتلكات؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يكون هذا هو الامتياز المناسب لك.

عندما تعمل مع Landlord Photography ، فإن هذا هو عملك الخاص ضمن عائلة Landlord Photography الداعمة. نظرًا لأننا ندير مناطق حصرية ، فلا توجد منافسة بين أصحاب الامتياز. هذا يخلق بيئة داعمة ، فكلما قمنا ببناء العلامة التجارية بشكل جماعي ، أصبح الأمر أسهل لجميع أصحاب الامتياز لدينا.

لا يلزم وجود خبرة تصوير سابقة. في الواقع ، يفضل إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من الخبرة. بهذه الطريقة يمكننا أن نعلمك طريقة تصوير المالك في التقاط صور الممتلكات دون التعرض لخطر العادات القديمة.

من نحن

نحن نقدم الأصول المرئية (الصور الفوتوغرافية ، 360 جولة افتراضية ، التدريج ، مقاطع الفيديو ، إلخ) لعملائنا في قطاع العقارات. من المرجح أن يخبرك أي متخصص في تأجير العقارات بمدى المنافسة التي يواجهونها الآن مقارنة بأي وقت آخر. وقد استجاب القطاع لهذا من خلال رفع مستوى لعبته. لم يمض وقت طويل على تأجير صور لمراتب ملطخة. مع وجود الكثير من المنافسة على المستأجرين ، يوفر الملاك إقامة فندقية قياسية. يرغب الأشخاص المتمرسون في عرض ممتلكاتهم في أفضل ضوء ممكن ، للحصول على رنين الهاتف وشغل الخصائص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نشهد طلبًا متزايدًا من القطاعات التجارية.

يمكن أن يكون التصوير الفوتوغرافي للممتلكات "سباقًا نحو الأسفل" حيث يقوم المصورون باستمرار بخفض رسومهم للحصول على عملاء الوكالة أو الاحتفاظ بهم. نموذج التصوير الفوتوغرافي لمالك العقار مختلف ، فنحن نعمل في مكان صغير بهامش عالٍ. انضم إلينا وسنعرض لك الطريقة الصحيحة لبناء مشروع ناجح للأصول المرئية للممتلكات.

التدريب والدعم الفنى

نحن نقدم التدريب والدعم الكامل لمساعدتك على النجاح. يشمل التدريب:

  • تدريب كامل على التصوير الفوتوغرافي
  • تدريب كامل على الأعمال والتسويق
  • إطلاق الدعم
  • الوصول إلى قاعدة المعارف والموارد "The Vault"
  • 1-2-1 التوجيه
  • مكالمات مجموعة الامتياز العادية
  • دعم مستمر (نحن على بعد مكالمة هاتفية فقط!)
  • صفحتك الخاصة على موقعنا SEO Optimized

التزام بدوام جزئي - مكافآت بدوام كامل

يعود الأمر إليك لبناء عملك (بدعم منا) ، وبالتالي فإن المكافآت محدودة فقط بخيالك وعملك الجاد.

نطلب التزامًا بحد أدنى 20 ساعة أسبوعيًا لهذا العمل ، مما يجعله مثاليًا إما للعمل بدوام كامل أو بدوام جزئي يمكن أن يتناسب مع الالتزامات الأخرى. مدى ضخامة عملك يرجع إليك. يمكنك أن تكون مالكًا للمشغل أو تبني فريقًا ، الأمر متروك لك. اعتمادًا على طموحاتك ، سنخصص مساحة من الأرض يمكن أن تحقق أهدافك.

المبلغ الذي يمكنك كسبه من هذا الامتياز يرجع إليك حقًا. سوف تحصل على ما تقدمه. كحد أدنى ، نتوقع أن يقوم كل ممنوح له بالامتياز بإنشاء شركة تقوم بثلاث وظائف في الأسبوع (جهد من يوم إلى يومين في الأسبوع). قد يعني ذلك دخلاً سنويًا يبلغ حوالي 3 ألف جنيه إسترليني. يمكن للنجم الذي يعمل بمفرده أن يحقق دخلًا سنويًا يزيد عن 1 ألف جنيه إسترليني. بمجرد أن تبدأ في بناء فريق والاستيلاء على المزيد من المناطق ، فإن السماء هي الحد! مهما كان حجم العمل الذي تريد بناءه ، فنحن هنا لدعمك.

بالنسبة إلى أصحاب الامتياز المعتمدين الذين لديهم سجل حافل في أعمالنا ، يمكن توفير مناطق إضافية (حسب التوافر) حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في تنمية عملك.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة ما إذا كان هذا مناسبًا لك ، فاتصل بنا ودعنا ندردش. لا يوجد ضغط أو بيع للامتيازات ، فنحن نريد فقط جلب الأشخاص المناسبين لعائلتنا. لذا تواصل معنا لإجراء محادثة غير ملزمة لمعرفة المزيد.

التزام مالي

العامل الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لنا هو إشراك الأشخاص المناسبين في أعمالنا. لذلك ، أبقينا رسوم الامتياز الأولية منخفضة. تبلغ الرسوم 5,995،2,000 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا وتغطي شراء منطقتك الحصرية وتدريبك وحزمة عملك ودعمنا الكامل أثناء فترة الإعداد والتسويق الأولي. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى شراء بعض المعدات. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم أصحاب الامتياز يمتلكون بالفعل الكثير مما هو مطلوب. توقع إنفاق ما يصل إلى XNUMX جنيه إسترليني على تكاليف الإعداد. بمجرد أن نتحدث ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك رقمًا أكثر دقة قبل أن تقرر المتابعة.

التمويل:

يمكننا مساعدتك في تحديد متطلبات التمويل الخاصة بك بالضبط لإعداد أعمال المالك للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. هناك العديد من الخيارات لتمويل هذا الاستثمار وليس عليك أن تخرج من جيبك الخاص.

يرجى التواصل لمعرفة المزيد.

Landlord Photography Franchise

Landlord Photography Franchise

£5,995 Franchise Fee

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Membership:

Silver

Available In:Country Flag

About You

Are you a driven people person with an interest in Property? If so, this could be the franchise for you.

When you work with Landlord Photography, it is your own business within the supportive Landlord Photography family. As we operate exclusive territories, there is no competition between Franchisees. That creates a supportive environment, as the more we collectively build the brand, the easier it is for all of our Franchisees.

No previous photography experience is required. In fact, it is preferred if you do not have much experience. That way we can teach you the Landlord Photography way of taking property photos without the risk of old habits creeping in.

About Us

We provide visual assets (photographs, 360 virtual tours, staging, videos etc) to our Property Industry clients. Any property lettings professional is likely to tell you how much more competition they are facing now compared to any other time. The sector has responded to this by upping its game. It isn’t that long ago that photos of a stained mattress would get properties rented. With so much competition for tenants, landlords are providing hotel standard accommodation. The shrewd property people are wanting to present their properties in the best possible light, to get the phones ringing and the properties filled. In addition, we are experiencing ever growing demand from the commercial sectors.

Property photography can be a “race to the bottom” with photographers continually cutting their fees to get or keep agency clients. The Landlord Photography model is different, we work in a high margin micro niche. Join us and we will show you the right way to build a successful property visual assets business.

Training & Support

We provide full training and support to help you be successful. The training includes:

  • Full Photography Training
  • Full Business & Marketing Training
  • Launch Support
  • Access to ‘The Vault’ Knowledge and Resource base
  • 1-2-1 Mentoring
  • Regular Group Franchisee Calls
  • On-going support (we are only a phone call away!)
  • Your own page on our SEO Optimised Website

Part Time Commitment - Full Time Rewards

It is down to you to build your business (with support from us), so the rewards are only limited by your own imagination and hard work.

We ask for a minimum commitment of 20 hours per week to this business, making it ideal as either a full time or part time business that can fit around other commitments. How big you build your business is up to you. You can be an owner operator or build a team, it is up to you. Depending on your ambitions, we will assign a size of territory that can fulfil your goals.

The amount you can earn from this franchise is really down to you. You will get out what you put in. As a minimum, we expect every Franchisee to build a business doing 3 jobs per week (1 to 2 days effort per week). That could mean an annual income around £20k. A star performer working alone could build an annual income over £50k. Once you start to build a team and take on more territories, the sky is the limit! Whatever, size of business you want to build, we are here to support you.

For established Franchisees with a proven track record within our business, additional territories can be made available (subject to availability) so that you can continue to grow your business.

If you want to find out if this could be right for you, get in touch and let’s have a chat. There is no pressure or selling of Franchises, we only want to bring people who are the right fit into our family. So get in touch for a no obligation chat to find out more.

Financial Commitment

The most important factor for us is to get the right people into our business. Therefore, we have kept the initial Franchise Fee low. The fee is £5,995 and covers buying your exclusive territory, your training, your business pack, our full support during your setup period and initial marketing. On top of that you will need to buy some equipment. However, most franchisees will already own a lot of what is needed. Expect to spend up to £2,000 on the setup costs. Once we speak we can give you a more accurate figure before you decide to proceed.

Funding

We can help you work out your exact funding requirements to setup your Landlord Photography business. There are many options for funding this investment and it does not have to come out of your own pocket.

Please get in touch to learn more.