امتياز Ecocleen

امتياز Ecocleen

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

اتصل بنا:

سالي آن فان بليرك

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

أيرلنداالمملكة المتحدة

فرصة امتياز Ecocleen

من خلال العمل في قطاع تقدر قيمته بـ 5.7 مليار جنيه إسترليني للتنظيف التعاقدي ، هناك الكثير من الفرص لتنمية أعمال تجارية كبيرة. يبلغ متوسط ​​حجم امتياز Ecocleen 1.03 مليون جنيه إسترليني سنويًا ، وسيدفع النموذج حجم المبيعات إلى ما يزيد عن 5 ملايين جنيه إسترليني. سيحتاج كل مكتب ومدرسة وممارسة طبية ومتجر دائمًا إلى التنظيف. من خلال الانضمام إلى Ecocleen ، ستستفيد من: قائمتنا الواسعة من العملاء الحاليين ، وتجربتنا ، وقدراتنا ، وشهادات عملائنا الحاليين.

يعكس اسم Ecocleen رسالتنا البيئية القوية وقد اشتهر بفتح الباب للعملاء بمفرده. نحن نحب علامتنا التجارية ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو حب عملائنا. تعطي العلامة التجارية إحساسًا بالثقة وهو أمر ضروري عند البحث عن عملاء جدد للعمل معهم. لقد عملنا بجد على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية لتأسيس مصداقية ووضوح العلامة التجارية Ecocleen من خلال خدمتنا الممتازة.

من اللحظة التي تأتي فيها إلى المكتب الرئيسي لشركة Ecocleen ، ستختبر ما يجعلنا مختلفين. فريق دعم المكتب الرئيسي لدينا موجود لمساعدتك في كل جانب من جوانب عملك: التسويق والمبيعات ، المالية ، الموارد البشرية ، كشوف المرتبات ، تخطيط الأعمال ، أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، الصحة والسلامة ، إدارة العقود. إن إيماننا بتقديم خدمة شغوفة يعني أننا ملتزمون بمساعدتك على تسليم العقود الخاصة بك وتنمية أعمالك.

يتمتع فريق الإدارة وشبكة الامتياز لدينا بخبرة كبيرة في المبيعات والتسويق والاستشارات التجارية والتمويل. خبرتنا الإدارية التي تزيد عن 75 عامًا في مجال التنظيف والدعم متاحة في أي وقت تحتاج إليه.

النمو هو طموح واضح لنا وامتيازنا. نحن فخورون بالقول إننا شهدنا في عام 2020 معدل نمو بلغ 33٪ عبر الشبكة. مع نمو أداءنا الأفضل بنسبة 52٪ هذا العام ونما آخر بنسبة 131٪. يأتي هذا النمو من دعمنا والتزام أصحاب الامتياز والاستثمار في صناعة قوية.

يوفر نموذج امتياز Ecocleen فرصة مثبتة لبناء عمل تجاري كبير. يعتمد عملنا على صيغة مجربة وموثوقة. عندما تحضر أحد أيام الاستكشاف الخاصة بنا ، سنشرح بالضبط كيف يمكنك تنمية امتيازك لتصبح نشاطًا تجاريًا مهمًا ومدرًا للدخل - بسرعة.

مشاهدة الفيديو لدينا

طلب المزيد من المعلومات

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن امتياز مع Ecocleen ، فانقر أدناه وأكمل نموذج الاستفسار. سنرسل لك المزيد من المعلومات.

Ecocleen Franchise

Ecocleen Franchise

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Sally-Ann van Blerk

Membership:

Silver

Available In:Country Flag

The Ecocleen Franchise Opportunity

Operating in a sector valued at £5.7bn for contractual cleaning, there is plenty of opportunity to grow a substantial business. The average size of an Ecocleen franchise is £1.03m per annum and the model will push turnover to an excess of £5m. Every office, school, medical practice and shop will always need to be cleaned. By joining Ecocleen you would benefit from: our extensive list of existing customers, our experience, our capabilities and our existing customer testimonials.

The name Ecocleen reflects our strong Eco message and has been known to open the door to customers on its own. We love our brand but more importantly, so do our customers. The brand gives a sense of trust which is essential when seeking new customers to work with. We have worked hard over the last 20 years to establish credibility and visibility of the Ecocleen brand through our excellent service.

From the moment you come to Ecocleen Head Office you will experience what makes us different. Our Head Office support team are there to help you with every aspect of your business: Marketing and Sales, Finance, HR, Payroll, Business Planning, IT Systems, Health & Safety, Contract Management. Our belief in passionate service delivery means we are dedicated to helping you deliver your contracts and grow your business.

Our management team and franchise network have considerable experience in sales, marketing, business consultancy and finance. Our 75+ years management experience in the cleaning and support industry is available to anytime you need it.

Growth is a clear ambition for us and our Franchisees. We’re proud to say that in 2020 we’ve seen an average growth of 33% across the Network. With our top performer growing 52% this year and another grown 131%. This growth is from our support, the Franchisees commitment and from the investment in a robust industry.

Ecocleen’s Franchise model provides a proven opportunity to build a substantial business. Our business is based on a tried and trusted formula. When you attend one of our Discovery Days we will explain exactly how you can grow your franchise to become a significant, income-generating business – quickly.

Watch Our Video

Request More Information

If you would like to find out more about a franchise with Ecocleen, click below and complete the enquiry form. We’ll send you more information.