فرصة عمل في مجال التقنيات الحيوية البيئية

فرصة عمل في مجال التقنيات الحيوية البيئية

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

تواصل معنا :

مدير توظيف الامتياز

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

الأرجنتينأسترالياالنمساالباهاماسالبحرينالبرازيلبرونايبلغارياكمبودياكنداتشيليالصينكرواتياقبرصالدنماركمصرفنلندافرنساألمانيااليونانهونج كونجالمجرالهندأندونيسياأيرلنداإيطاليااليابانالكويتلبنانماليزيامالطاموريشيوسالمكسيكميانمارهولندانيوزيلانداالنرويجسلطنة عمانباكستانالفلبينبولنداالبرتغالقطررومانياروسياالمملكة العربية السعوديةسنغافورةسلوفاكياجنوب أفريقياكوريا الجنوبيةإسبانياالسويدسويسراتايلاندتركيامحليالمملكة المتحدةامريكافيتنامزامبيا

مطلوب موزعين دوليين - 10 آلاف (مخزون أولي) استثمار

ثورية وآمنة وذات طلب مرتفع!

Eco-Mist Biotechnics هي شركة ثورية تنتج مجموعة مبتكرة من المبيدات الحيوية الطبيعية والمطهرات وأنظمة إزالة التلوث ، مع طلب فوري على منتجاتنا وخدماتنا في كل منطقة من مناطق المملكة المتحدة. من خلال الجمع بين المبيدات الحيوية الخاصة بنا ووحدات "الرش الجاف" الحصرية من Eco-Mist Biotechnics ، يمكننا تنظيف وتعقيم وتطهير وتطهير أي سطح وهواء في أي غرفة أو مساحة أو مركبة ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، مثل القنوات والهواء وحدات التكييف وخلف الاثاث.

مع انتشار مسببات الأمراض والكائنات الدقيقة الخطيرة ، بما في ذلك Covid-19 ، فإن الشركات والمؤسسات ومركبات النقل (بما في ذلك سيارات الإسعاف والطائرات والقطارات) لديها حاجة ملحة لحل فعال وآمن وبأسعار معقولة. في الواقع ، فإن أنظمة الرش الجاف والمطهرات غير السامة لدينا هي كذلك تستخدم من قبل NHS لتطهير مراكز اختبار Covid-19 في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة!

تنتج شركتنا مبيدًا بيولوجيًا طبيعيًا فعالاً في القضاء على ما يصل إلى 99.9999٪ من جميع مسببات الأمراض ، بما في ذلك فيروس كورونا ، والليستريا ، والسالمونيلا ، والنوروفيروس ، والسل ، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، والإي كولاي ، وإنفلونزا الطيور ، وأنفلونزا الخنازير ، وحتى الإيبولا! ومع ذلك ، فإن المبيدات الحيوية غير ضارة تمامًا للإنسان والحيوان والبيئة. وهذا يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في قطاعات الرعاية الصحية والطب البيطري والأغذية والمشروبات والفنادق والترفيه والأدوية والزراعة والنقل والتجزئة. الفرص لا حصر لها تقريبا.

نحن نبحث الآن عن مهنيين أو شركات أعمال متحمسين وذكيين تجاريًا للانضمام إلينا لتوسيع العلامة التجارية في المناطق التي يختارونها. سيمنحك استثمارك في العلامة التجارية:

  • منطقة قاعدتك الخاصة.
  • السيطرة الكاملة على التسويق والتسعير ومواعيد الموزعين من الباطن.
  • حقوق استخدام العلامة التجارية والاسم التجاري في منطقتك.
  • الوصول إلى ضمانات تسويقية احترافية تحمل علامة تجارية.
  • الإدراج على موقعنا الشامل (www.eco-mist-biotecnics.com)
  • التدريب.
  • هوامش إجمالية صحية.
  • النفقات العامة المنخفضة - مع خيار رخصة التصنيع (بعد فترة التأهيل)
  • التوجيه والدعم في جميع جوانب إدارة أعمال Eco-Mist Biotechnics الخاصة بك.

قطاعات متعددة ... تدفقات دخل متعددة!

من النادر أن يكون لديك منتج مطلوب في أكثر من قطاع أعمال واحد. ولكن نظرًا لأن مسببات الأمراض لا تحترم الحدود ، فهناك حاجة إلى خدمة إزالة التلوث لدينا في كل قطاع أعمال. من الواضح أن إزالة التلوث مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالخدمات الصحية. لذلك ، كما قد تتوقع ، فإن جميع أجهزتنا ومبيدات الحشرات والمنتجات الاستهلاكية مسجلة ومعتمدة باعتبارها فعالة وآمنة للاستخدام في قطاع الرعاية الصحية في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي. ومع ذلك ، سيكون الموزعون القطريون مسؤولين عن الحصول على الموافقة على المنتجات في منطقتهم أو بلدهم إذا لم تكن موجودة بالفعل.

نظرًا لأن منتجاتنا لا تحتوي على آثار COSHH (الصحة والسلامة) ، فإن هذا يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في تطهير المدارس ودور الحضانة ومكاتب الأطباء البيطريين وعيادات الأسنان والسفن ومزارع الدواجن وصالات الجنازات والفنادق والمرافق الترفيهية مثل الصالات الرياضية والمنتجع الصحي والرقص الاستوديوهات وما شابه.

نحن ننتج أيضًا مجموعة من المنتجات التي تستهدف سوق الأطعمة والمشروبات ، والتي ثبت أنها تقتل البكتيريا والفيروسات الأكثر شيوعًا وهي لا طعم لها ولا طعم لها ولا رائحة لها. وهذا يجعلها مثالية للمطاعم ومصنعي الأغذية والمشروبات ومصانع التعبئة والتغليف. يمكننا حتى قتل البكتيريا بأمان على الفاكهة والخضروات والنباتات والزهور لإطالة عمرها الافتراضي.

مع وجود العديد من الأسواق للذهاب إليها ، سيكون الموزع الناجح قادرًا على تطوير استراتيجية مبيعات وتسويق لزيادة المبيعات إلى الحد الأقصى وبناء أعمال ذات معدل دوران مرتفع. بناءً على موقعك ، نقدم إما اتفاقية توزيع رئيسي بسيطة أو ترتيب ترخيص تصنيع.

كما يعرف العالم بأسره الآن ، تعد مكافحة العدوى استراتيجية حيوية لضمان صحة السكان واستمرار الاقتصاد. كما قيل عدة مرات ، نحن لسنا بأمان حتى يصبح الجميع بأمان. لذلك ، يعد اختيار المنتجات والمعدات الفعالة أمرًا حيويًا ليس فقط للسيطرة على Covid-19 ، ولكن أيضًا للعديد من مسببات الأمراض الخطيرة الأخرى التي تحيط بالعالم.

تقوم شركة Eco-Midst Biotechnics بالبحث وتطوير منتجات صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة ولكن بمستوى عالٍ في المستشفيات منذ عام 2012 ، ونحن الآن نوفر هذه المنتجات للمرشحين المناسبين أو الشركات المناسبة في كل بلد للمساعدة في السيطرة على الأمراض المعدية ، دون الإضرار بالكوكب.

تكنيك بيو

إذا كنت متحمسًا مثلنا تجاه هذه الفرصة الفريدة ولديك المهارات والسلوك والدافع لبناء الجزء الخاص بك من العلامة التجارية في منطقتك ، فنحن نود أن نسمع منك.

Eco-Mist Biotechnics Business Opportunity

Eco-Mist Biotechnics Business Opportunity

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

International Distributors Required – 10K (initial stock) Investment

Revolutionary, Safe and in High Demand!

Eco-Mist Biotechnics is a revolutionary business producing an innovative range of natural biocides, disinfectants and decontamination systems, with immediate demand for our products and services in every region of the UK. By combining our biocides with our exclusive Eco-Mist Biotechnics ‘dry misting’ units, we can clean, sanitise, disinfect and decontaminate any surface and the air in any room, space or vehicle, including those difficult to reach places, like ducts, air conditioning units and behind furniture.

With the prevalence of pathogens and dangerous micro-organisms, including Covid-19, all around us, businesses, institutions and transport vehicles (including ambulances, airplanes and trains) have an urgent need for an effective, safe and affordable solution. Indeed, our dry misting systems and non-toxic sanitiser are used by the NHS to decontaminate Covid-19 Test Centres across the UK!

Our company produces a natural biocide which is effective at eradicating up to 99.9999% of all pathogens, including, Coronavirus, Listeria, Salmonella, Norovirus, Tuberculosis, HIV, E-Coli, Bird Flu, Swine Flu and even Ebola! However, the biocide is completely harmless to humans, animals and the environment. That makes it perfect for use within the healthcare, veterinary, food and drink, hotel & leisure, pharmaceutical, farming, transport and retail sectors. The opportunities are almost endless.

We are now looking for highly motivated, commercially astute business professionals or companies to join us to expand the brand in their chosen territories. Your investment in the brand will give you:

  • Your own base territory.
  • Full control of marketing, pricing and sub-distributor appointments.
  • Rights to use the brand and trade name in your territory.
  • Access to branded, professional Marketing Collateral.
  • Inclusion on our comprehensive website (www.eco-mist-biotecnics.com)
  • Training.
  • Healthy Gross margins.
  • Low Overheads – with the option of a Manufacturing License (after a qualifying period)
  • Guidance & support on all aspects of running your Eco-Mist Biotechnics business.

Multiple Sectors… Multiple Income Streams!

It is rare to have a product that is in demand in more than one business sector. But, since pathogens do not respect boundaries, there is a need for our decontamination service in every business sector. Obviously, decontamination is closely linked to the health service. Therefore, as you might expect, all of our equipment, biocides and consumable products are registered and approved as effective and safe to use in the healthcare sector in the UK and EU. However, Country Distributors will be responsible for achieving approval of the products in their region or country if it does not already exist.

As our products do not have COSHH (Health & Safety) implications, this makes them ideal for use in decontaminating schools, nurseries, vets offices, dental surgeries, ships, poultry farms, funeral parlours, hotels and leisure facilities like gyms, spa’s, dance studios and the like.

We also produce a range of products aimed at the food and beverage market, which are proven to kill the most common bacteria and viruses and is tasteless, taintless and has no smell. This makes it ideal for restaurants, food and beverage manufacturers, packing and packaging plants. We can even safely kill the bacteria on fruit and vegetables, plants and flowers to extend their shelf-life.

With so many markets to go at, the successful Distributor will be capable of developing a sales and marketing strategy to maximise sales and build a high turnover business. Depending upon your location we offer either a simple Master Distribution agreement or a Manufacturing License arrangement.

As the whole world now knows, infection control is a vital strategy to ensure the health of the population and the continuation of the economy. As has been stated many times, we are not safe until everyone is safe. Therefore, the selection of effective products and equipment is vital to keep not only Covid-19 under control, but also the many other dangerous pathogens that circle the world.

Eco-Midst Biotechnics has been researching and developing eco-friendly, non-toxic, yet hospital grade products since 2012.We are now making these products available to the right candidates or companies in every country, to help in the control of infectious diseases, without harming the planet.

bio technic

If you are as excited as we are about this unique opportunity and you have the skills, attitude and motivation to build your part of the brand in your territory, we would like to hear from you.