潮湿的侦探

潮湿的侦探

POA

家庭为基础:

兼职:

联系我们:

特许加盟经理

电话号码:

NA

会员:

Platinum

可用在:

阿根廷Australia奥地利巴哈马巴林巴西文莱保加利亚柬埔寨加拿大智利中国克罗地亚塞浦路斯丹麦埃及芬兰法国德国希腊香港匈牙利印度印度尼西亚爱尔兰意大利日本科威特黎巴嫩马来西亚马耳他毛里求斯墨西哥缅甸荷兰New Zealand挪威阿曼巴基斯坦菲律宾波兰葡萄牙卡塔尔罗马尼亚俄罗斯沙特阿拉伯新加坡斯洛伐克南非韩国西班牙瑞典瑞士泰国土耳其阿联酋英国美国越南赞比亚

潮湿的侦探特许经营机会

Damp Detectives由罗伯特·霍恩(Robert Horne)于2009年创立。DampDetectives为房东和房屋代理提供霉菌和潮湿调查,并提供个人财产调查,多年来发展迅速,在全国拥有10家加盟商。 一些主要调查显示,有3%的房屋持续潮湿。 在利兹这样的城市,有320,000万间房屋。 仅在一个城市中就有9,600个潜在客户。 Damp Detectives有一个成功的公式,可以提供标准,可靠和经过验证的服务来识别潮湿源。 由于没有隐藏的成本,也没有隐藏的议程,因此该解决方案通常是廉价,简单且永久的解决方案。 我们受到房屋协会和个人的信任。

潮湿的侦探特许经营套餐

对于您的投资,您将获得完整的Damp Detectives专营权套餐,其中包括以下内容:
  • 以Damp Detectives品牌名称进行交易
  • 专属您的领土
  • 全面培训和持续不断的总部支持
  • 完整的启动程序包–包括文具和销售资料模板
  • 操作和资源手册
  • 专用且集成的网站和电子邮件帐户
  • 潮湿检测仪器
  • 软件,传单,信笺和名片模板
  • 制服– 2 x品牌衬衫

培训与支持

作为Damp Detectives的加盟商,您将获得经过证明的Damp Detectives培训计划和操作手册,以获取成功所需的所有培训和支持。 最初的培训将作为远程学习在互联网上进行,以建立小块的核心原则。 此后,将进行为期数周的课堂培训,使您有机会学习工具,调查程序和定价。 我们的培训包括:
  • 潮湿的侦探概述和市场
  • 建立并运营自己的Damp Detectives业务
  • 技术培训
  • 销售和营销
  • 行政和报告
  • 如果您需要更高级的培训或进修培训,则可以为您提供持续的定制培训和支持。

投资与收益

Damp Detectives特许经营套餐的价格为18,000英镑。 我们知道您可能无力支付这笔款项。 因此,我们可以同意安排 起始费用余下的时间 在您建立并赚钱的同时。 前两个月无需支付任何费用. 在这段时间内您将获得. 之后,您需要支付£180的费用(用于Google Ads和您的网站维护费用),并在每个月底支付总营业额的10%。 您的收入没有上限。 现有的加盟商已经能够赚钱 第一年£50,000。 需要强调的是,这些数字是基于现有加盟商的收入,而不是对实际收入的保证或担保。 通过努力和承诺,我们期望这些数字能够实现甚至超过。 对于新的特许经营区域,在培训的前几周内,您将有足够的查询来每周至少进行两次调查。 每周平均进行2次调查– 2天工作 - 你可能是 每周赚取1,200英镑 根据295英镑的平均调查得出。

下一步

我们希望与相信优质服务并希望将其交付给客户的人们一起工作。 我们正在寻找具有以下特征的积极主动的人:
  • 诚实可靠
  • 热衷于经营自己的生意
  • 对人很好
  • 能够为自己工作
  • 能够开车
  • 了解建筑至关重要
如果您想了解更多有关Damp Detectives激动人心的特许经营机会的信息,请单击下面的表格。 我们将向您发送我们的特许经营说明书,其中包含更多信息。

Damp Detectives

Damp Detectives

POA

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Phone Number:

NA

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

The Damp Detectives Franchise Opportunity

Damp Detectives was started by Robert Horne in 2009. Providing mould and damp surveys for landlords and housing agencies, as well as offering surveying individual properties, Damp Detectives has grown considerably over the years now with 10 franchisees operating across the country. Some major surveys suggest that 3% of homes are persistently damp. In a city like Leeds, there are 320,000 houses. That is 9,600 potential customers within just one city. Damp Detectives has a winning formula that offers a standard, reliable and proven service to identify the sources of damp. With no hidden costs and no hidden agenda, the solution is usually cheap, simple and a permanent fix. We are trusted by housing associations and individuals alike.

The Damp Detectives Franchise Package

For your investment, you will receive the full Damp Detectives franchise package, which includes the following:
  • Trading under the Damp Detectives brand name
  • An exclusive territory for you
  • Full training and permanent ongoing head office support
  • Complete start-up package – including stationery and sales literature templates
  • Operations and resource manual
  • A dedicated & integrated web presence and e-mail account
  • Damp detection instruments
  • Templates for software, flyers, letterheads and business cards
  • Uniforms – 2 x branded shirts

Training & Support

As a Damp Detectives franchisee, you will receive all of the training and support you need to become successful, with the proven Damp Detectives training programme and Operations Manual. Initial training will be carried out as distance learning over the internet, to establish core principles in small chunks. Thereafter, a weeks classroom training will take place, giving you the chance to learn instruments, procedure for surveys and pricing. Our training includes:
  • Damp Detectives overview and the market place
  • Setting up and running your own Damp Detectives business
  • Technical training
  • Sales and marketing
  • Administration and reporting
  • Ongoing bespoke training and support is available to you, if you want more advanced training or refresher training.

Investment and Earnings

The Damp Detectives franchise package costs £18,000. We are aware that you may not be in a position to afford this as one payment. Therefore we can agree an arrangement of a starting fee and the remainder paid over a period whilst you are established and earning. There are no ongoing fees due for the first two monthsDuring which time you will be earning. After this, there is a £180 fee (for Google Ads and your website maintenance levvy), and 10% gross turnover paid at the end of each month. There is no upper limit to your earnings. Existing franchisees have been able to earn £50,000 in their first year. It is important to emphasise that these figures are based on existing franchisee earnings and are not a guarantee or warranty of actual earnings. With hard work and commitment, we expect that these figures can be met or even exceeded. With a new franchise area, within the first few weeks of training you would have enough enquiries to give you at least 2 surveys per week. With an average of 4 surveys a week – 2 days work – you could be earning £1,200 a week based on the average survey of £295.

Next Steps

We want to work with people who believe in excellent service and want to deliver this to customers. We’re looking for motivated individuals with the following characteristics:
  • Honest and reliable
  • Keen to run your own business
  • Good with people
  • Able to work for yourself
  • Able to drive
  • A knowledge of buildings is essential
If you would like to find out more about this exciting franchise opportunity with Damp Detectives, please complete the form by clicking below. We’ll send you our franchise prospectus which contains more information.