المباحث رطبة

المباحث رطبة

POA

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

اتصل بنا:

مدير توظيف الامتياز

رقم الهاتف:

NA

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

الأرجنتينأسترالياالنمساالباهاماسالبحرينالبرازيلبرونايبلغارياكمبودياكنداتشيليالصينكرواتياقبرصالدنماركمصرفنلندافرنساألمانيااليونانهونج كونجالمجرالهندأندونيسياأيرلنداإيطاليااليابانالكويتلبنانماليزيامالطاموريشيوسالمكسيكميانمارNetherlands نيوزيلانداالنرويجسلطنة عمانباكستانالفلبينبولنداالبرتغالقطررومانياروسياالمملكة العربية السعوديةسنغافورةسلوفاكياجنوب أفريقياكوريا الجنوبيةإسبانياالسويدسويسراتايلاندتركياالامارات: ٣٢٠,٠٠٠ متر مربعالمملكة المتحدةامريكافيتنامزامبيا

المخبر الرطب فرصة الامتياز

بدأت شركة Damp Detectives من قبل روبرت هورن في عام 2009. وهي تقدم مسوحات عن العفن والرطوبة لأصحاب العقارات ووكالات الإسكان ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم مسح للممتلكات الفردية ، وقد نمت Damp Detectives بشكل كبير على مر السنين حتى الآن مع 10 أصحاب امتياز يعملون في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تشير بعض الاستطلاعات الرئيسية إلى أن 3 ٪ من المنازل رطبة باستمرار. في مدينة مثل ليدز ، هناك 320,000 منزل. أي 9,600 عميل محتمل في مدينة واحدة فقط. لدى Damp Detectives صيغة رابحة تقدم خدمة قياسية وموثوقة ومثبتة لتحديد مصادر الرطوبة. مع عدم وجود تكاليف خفية وعدم وجود أجندة خفية ، فإن الحل عادة ما يكون رخيصًا وبسيطًا وحل دائم. نحن نثق في جمعيات الإسكان والأفراد على حد سواء.

رزمة المباحث رطبة المباحث

لاستثمارك ، ستتلقى حزمة امتياز Damp Detectives الكاملة ، والتي تتضمن ما يلي:
  • التداول تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Damp Detectives
  • منطقة حصرية لك
  • التدريب الكامل والدعم المستمر المستمر للمكتب الرئيسي
  • حزمة كاملة لبدء التشغيل - بما في ذلك قوالب مطبوعات القرطاسية والمبيعات
  • دليل العمليات والموارد
  • وجود على شبكة الإنترنت وحساب بريد إلكتروني مخصص ومتكامل
  • أجهزة كشف الرطوبة
  • قوالب للبرامج والنشرات والخطابات وبطاقات العمل
  • الزي الرسمي - 2 × قمصان ذات علامة تجارية

التدريب والدعم الفنى

بصفتك حاصلًا على امتياز Damp Detectives ، ستتلقى كل التدريب والدعم الذي تحتاجه لتصبح ناجحًا ، من خلال برنامج تدريب Damp Detectives المثبت ودليل العمليات. سيتم تنفيذ التدريب الأولي كتعلم عن بعد عبر الإنترنت ، لوضع المبادئ الأساسية في أجزاء صغيرة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إجراء تدريب في الفصول الدراسية لمدة أسابيع ، مما يتيح لك الفرصة لتعلم الأدوات وإجراءات الاستبيانات والأسعار. يشمل تدريبنا:
  • رطبة المباحث نظرة عامة والسوق
  • إنشاء وإدارة أعمال المباحث Damp الخاصة بك
  • التدريب التقني
  • المبيعات والتسويق
  • الإدارة وإعداد التقارير
  • يتوفر التدريب والدعم المستمر حسب الطلب ، إذا كنت تريد تدريبًا أكثر تقدمًا أو تدريبًا لتجديد المعلومات.

الاستثمار والأرباح

تبلغ تكلفة حزمة امتياز Damp Detectives 18,000 جنيه إسترليني. نحن ندرك أنك قد لا تكون قادرًا على تحمل ذلك كدفعة واحدة. لذلك يمكننا الاتفاق على ترتيب أ رسوم البدء و يدفع الباقي على مدى فترة بينما أنت مؤسس وكسب. لا توجد رسوم مستمرة مستحقة للشهرين الأولينخلال ذلك الوقت سوف تكسب. بعد ذلك ، هناك رسم قدره 180 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (على إعلانات Google ورسوم صيانة موقع الويب الخاص بك) ، و 10٪ من إجمالي المبيعات يتم دفعها في نهاية كل شهر. لا يوجد حد أعلى لأرباحك. كان أصحاب الامتياز الحاليون قادرين على كسب 50,000،XNUMX جنيه استرليني في عامهم الأول. من المهم التأكيد على أن هذه الأرقام تستند إلى أرباح الامتياز الحالية وليست ضمانًا أو ضمانًا للأرباح الفعلية. مع العمل الجاد والالتزام ، نتوقع أن يتم تحقيق هذه الأرقام أو حتى تجاوزها. مع منطقة امتياز جديدة ، في غضون الأسابيع القليلة الأولى من التدريب ، سيكون لديك ما يكفي من الاستفسارات لتعطيك استبيانين على الأقل في الأسبوع. بمتوسط ​​2 استطلاعات في الأسبوع - 2 يوم عمل - يمكن أن تكون كسب 1,200 جنيه إسترليني في الأسبوع استنادًا إلى متوسط ​​المسح الذي يبلغ 295 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.

الخطوات المقبلة

نريد العمل مع أشخاص يؤمنون بالخدمة الممتازة ويريدون توصيلها للعملاء. نحن نبحث عن أفراد متحمسين للخصائص التالية:
  • صادقة وموثوقة
  • حريص على إدارة عملك الخاص
  • جيد مع ناس
  • قادرة على العمل لحسابك
  • قادرة على القيادة
  • معرفة المباني أمر ضروري
إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن فرصة الامتياز المثيرة هذه مع Dect Detectives ، يرجى إكمال النموذج بالنقر أدناه. سوف نرسل لك نشرة امتيازنا التي تحتوي على مزيد من المعلومات.

Damp Detectives

Damp Detectives

POA

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Phone Number:

NA

Membership:

Platinum

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

The Damp Detectives Franchise Opportunity

Damp Detectives was started by Robert Horne in 2009. Providing mould and damp surveys for landlords and housing agencies, as well as offering surveying individual properties, Damp Detectives has grown considerably over the years now with 10 franchisees operating across the country. Some major surveys suggest that 3% of homes are persistently damp. In a city like Leeds, there are 320,000 houses. That is 9,600 potential customers within just one city. Damp Detectives has a winning formula that offers a standard, reliable and proven service to identify the sources of damp. With no hidden costs and no hidden agenda, the solution is usually cheap, simple and a permanent fix. We are trusted by housing associations and individuals alike.

The Damp Detectives Franchise Package

For your investment, you will receive the full Damp Detectives franchise package, which includes the following:
  • Trading under the Damp Detectives brand name
  • An exclusive territory for you
  • Full training and permanent ongoing head office support
  • Complete start-up package – including stationery and sales literature templates
  • Operations and resource manual
  • A dedicated & integrated web presence and e-mail account
  • Damp detection instruments
  • Templates for software, flyers, letterheads and business cards
  • Uniforms – 2 x branded shirts

Training & Support

As a Damp Detectives franchisee, you will receive all of the training and support you need to become successful, with the proven Damp Detectives training programme and Operations Manual. Initial training will be carried out as distance learning over the internet, to establish core principles in small chunks. Thereafter, a weeks classroom training will take place, giving you the chance to learn instruments, procedure for surveys and pricing. Our training includes:
  • Damp Detectives overview and the market place
  • Setting up and running your own Damp Detectives business
  • Technical training
  • Sales and marketing
  • Administration and reporting
  • Ongoing bespoke training and support is available to you, if you want more advanced training or refresher training.

Investment and Earnings

The Damp Detectives franchise package costs £18,000. We are aware that you may not be in a position to afford this as one payment. Therefore we can agree an arrangement of a starting fee and the remainder paid over a period whilst you are established and earning. There are no ongoing fees due for the first two monthsDuring which time you will be earning. After this, there is a £180 fee (for Google Ads and your website maintenance levvy), and 10% gross turnover paid at the end of each month. There is no upper limit to your earnings. Existing franchisees have been able to earn £50,000 in their first year. It is important to emphasise that these figures are based on existing franchisee earnings and are not a guarantee or warranty of actual earnings. With hard work and commitment, we expect that these figures can be met or even exceeded. With a new franchise area, within the first few weeks of training you would have enough enquiries to give you at least 2 surveys per week. With an average of 4 surveys a week – 2 days work – you could be earning £1,200 a week based on the average survey of £295.

Next Steps

We want to work with people who believe in excellent service and want to deliver this to customers. We’re looking for motivated individuals with the following characteristics:
  • Honest and reliable
  • Keen to run your own business
  • Good with people
  • Able to work for yourself
  • Able to drive
  • A knowledge of buildings is essential
If you would like to find out more about this exciting franchise opportunity with Damp Detectives, please complete the form by clicking below. We’ll send you our franchise prospectus which contains more information.