امتياز Color Glo

امتياز Color Glo

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

تواصل معنا :

مدير توظيف الامتياز

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

امتياز Color Glo

Color Glo International هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق العالمية في ترميم الجلود والفينيل والبلاستيك والسجاد والأقمشة ، وتخدم قطاعات السيارات والسكنية والتجارية والبحرية والطيران. تأسست Color Glo في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عام 1972 ، ولديها أكثر من 45 عامًا من الخبرة العالمية والآن في 51 دولة.

منتجاتنا ذات أساس مائي وغير سامة وصديقة للبيئة ومصنعة وفقًا لمعايير ضمان الجودة ISO 9001. نحن نقدم فرص امتياز مع إعداد تسليم المفتاح بما في ذلك التدريب ومجموعة أدوات التشغيل والمعدات - نفقات عامة منخفضة وعائدات عالية. تتلقى منطقة حصرية مع خيارات التداول. نحن شركة خالية من حقوق الملكية ولكننا نفرض ضريبة إدارية شهرية منخفضة. أعضاء الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم والاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم. نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على خدماتنا ، فإننا نقوم بتوسيع عملياتنا من خلال الامتياز.

لون جلو قبل
قبل
لون جلو بعد
بعد

فوائد امتياز Color Glo

عندما تصبح صاحب امتياز مع Color Glo ، ستتلقى كل ما تحتاجه لبدء التداول تحت العلامة التجارية Color Glo. إن شراء امتياز Color Glo يلغي كل العمل الشاق: العثور على موقع ، والتفاوض على عقد إيجار ، وتوظيف مقاولين موثوقين والقيام بكل هذا في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. عندما تشتري حق امتياز Color Glo ، فأنت بذلك تشتري عملاً كاملاً بنظام تسليم المفتاح. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد التي يمكن أن تتوقعها من امتياز Color Glo.

  • إمكانات تسويقية غير محدودة
  • تدريب كامل ودعم مستمر من المكتب الرئيسي 27/7/365
  • حقوق تداول حصرية في منطقتك دون منافسة مباشرة
  • أفضل 100 امتياز مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • نفقات عامة منخفضة ، ولا استثمارات إضافية
  • أكثر من 1,100 مشغل مرخص في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • استثمار منخفض وعائدات عالية - 70-80٪
  • عضو كامل في جمعية امتياز الجودة QFA وجمعية الامتياز الدولية IFA

شهادات الامتياز

استمع إلى ما يقوله بعض أصحاب الامتياز الحاليين لدينا عن تجربتهم مع أعمال امتياز Color Glo. أصحاب الامتياز لدينا من جميع الخلفيات والجنسيات. من أمريكا الشمالية إلى آسيا إلى إفريقيا وأوروبا ، يتمتع أصحاب امتياز Color Glo بقدر أكبر من حرية الوقت والحرية المالية وأسلوب الحياة الذي يحلمون به.

تواصل معنا

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن فرصة امتياز Color Glo ، فيرجى الاستفسار أدناه وسنرسل لك المزيد من المعلومات.

Color Glo Franchise

Color Glo Franchise

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Franchise Recruitment Manager

Membership:

Silver

Available In:Country Flag

The Color Glo Franchise

Color Glo International is the world market leader in the restoration of leather, vinyl, plastic, carpet and fabric, servicing the automotive, residential, commercial, marine and aviation sectors. Established in the USA in 1972, Color Glo has more than 45 years of global experience and now in 51 countries.

Our products are water based, non-toxic and environmentally friendly manufactured in accordance to ISO 9001 quality assurance standards. We offer franchise opportunities with a turn key set up including training, starter kit and equipment – low overheads and high returns. You receive an exclusive territory with trading options. We are a royalty free business but do charge a low monthly admin levy. Members of the QFA and IFA. Due to high demand for our services, we are expanding our operations through franchising.

Color Glo Before
Before
Color Glo After
After

Benefits of a Color Glo Franchise

When you become a franchisee with Color Glo, you'll receive everything you need to start trading under the Color Glo brand. Buying a Color Glo franchise eliminates all the hard work: finding a location, negotiating a lease, hiring reliable contractors and doing all this on-time and within budget. When you buy a Color Glo franchise you are buying a complete turnkey business. Below are some of the benefits you can expect with a Color Glo franchise.

  • Unlimited marketing potential
  • Full training, and ongoing support from head office 27/7/365
  • Exclusive trading rights in your own territory with no direct competition
  • Top 100 best selling franchise worldwide
  • Low overheads, and no additional investment
  • Over 1,100 licensed operators worldwide
  • Low investment, with high returns - 70 - 80%
  • Full member of QFA Quality Franchise Association and IFA International Franchise Association

Franchisee Testimonials

Listen to what some of our existing franchisees say about their experience with a Color Glo franchise business. Our franchisees come from all backgrounds and nationalities.  From North America to Asia to Africa and Europe, Color Glo franchisees experience greater time freedom, financial freedom and the lifestyle of their dreams.

Get In Touch

If you would like to find out more about the Color Glo franchise opportunity, please enquire below and we will send you further information.