امتياز أبولو كير

امتياز أبولو كير

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

تواصل معنا :

شيريل وايت

عضوية:

البلاتينيوم

متوفر في:

أيرلنداالمملكة المتحدة

Apollo Care هي خدمة رعاية منزلية بقيادة ممرضة مصممة لإفادة البالغين الضعفاء من جميع الاحتياجات ، وتمكينهم من البقاء في منازلهم حيث يشعرون بأنهم محبوبون وآمنون ، كما كان من المفترض أن يكون - وضع مستخدمي الخدمة في صميمه.

تعتبر Apollo Care نفسها "عائلة" وتقدم لك الآن الفرصة لتكون جزءًا من هذا العمل الحنون والطموح.

نما قطاع الرعاية المنزلية في المملكة المتحدة بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة ، وهذا يعد بالزيادة فقط خلال السنوات القادمة. وفقًا لصحيفة لانسيت ، يُقدر أنه بحلول عام 2035 ، سيتم تصنيف 200,000 شخص إضافي على أنهم "ذوو اعتماد كبير" وسيعتمدون على الرعاية المنزلية.

هذا هو الوقت المثالي للانضمام إلى شبكتنا ، حيث يستمر معدل النمو في هذا القطاع في منحنى تصاعدي ، والاستفادة من فرصة العمل الممتازة التي يوفرها هذا السوق.

ستعمل Apollo معك للحصول على تدريب كامل ، وإعداد وجاهز للتداول في أقرب وقت ممكن. أدار بعض أصحاب الامتياز لدينا العملية بينما لا يزالون يعملون في وظائفهم بدوام كامل لتقليل انعدام الأمن المالي خلال المراحل الأولية.

تم إنشاء حزمة امتياز Apollo المثيرة لدعم وتتبع أعمال الرعاية الاجتماعية الخاصة بك بسرعة من اليوم الأول ، ومع ذلك ، فإننا نحد من عدد أصحاب الامتياز الجدد القادرين على الانضمام إلى أعمالنا كل عام ، لأننا نريد أن نتأكد من أن لدينا القدرة على دعم أنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن ينتهي دعمنا بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا للعمل ، فنحن دائمًا في الطرف الآخر من الهاتف من أجلك.

لتبسيط الأمر قدر الإمكان لأولئك الذين لديهم قلب للرعاية ، يتم تقديم خطط الدفع الآن حتى تتمكن من دفع رسوم الامتياز على مدى خمس سنوات. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الدفع بينما تكسب.

إذا كنت شغوفًا بتحسين معايير الرعاية في مجتمعك ، فاتصل بنا اليوم!

Apollo Care Franchise

Apollo Care Franchise

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Cheryl White

Membership:

Silver

Available In:Country Flag

Apollo Care is a nurse-led homecare service designed to benefit vulnerable adults of all needs, enabling them to stay in their home where they feel most loved and secure, as it was meant to be - placing service users firmly at its heart.

Apollo Care see themselves as a ‘Family’ and are now offering you the opportunity to be part of this compassionate and aspiring business.

The UK domiciliary care sector has grown exponentially in recent years, and this only promises to increase over the coming years. According to the Lancet, it is estimated that by 2035, 200,000 more people will be classed as “high-dependency” and will be reliant on domiciliary care.

This is the ideal time to join our network, as the rate of growth in the sector continues on an upward curve, and take advantage of the excellent business opportunity this market creates.

Apollo will work with you to get you fully trained, set up and ready to trade as soon as possible. Some of our franchisees have managed the process while still working in their full-time jobs to minimise financial insecurity during the initial stages.

Apollo's exciting franchise package has been created to support and fast track your social care business from day 1, however, we do limit the number of new franchisees able to join our business each year, as we want to be sure we have the capacity to support you. PLUS, our support won’t end once you’re up and running, we are always at the other end of the phone for you.

To make it as simple as possible for those with a heart for care, payment plans are now offered so you can pay the franchise fee over five years. That way, you can pay while you earn.

If you are passionate about improving standards of care in your community, contact us today!