تعلم الحقيبة

تعلم الحقيبة

POA

المنزلية:

نعم

جزء من الوقت:

نعم

اتصل بنا:

المدير العام

رقم الهاتف:

-

متوفر في:

الأرجنتينأسترالياالنمساالباهاماسالبحرينالبرازيلبرونايبلغارياكمبودياكنداتشيليالصينكرواتياقبرصالدنماركمصرفنلندافرنساألمانيااليونانهونج كونجالمجرالهندأندونيسياأيرلنداإيطاليااليابانالكويتلبنانماليزيامالطاموريشيوسالمكسيكميانمارNetherlands نيوزيلانداالنرويجسلطنة عمانباكستانالفلبينبولنداالبرتغالقطررومانياروسياالمملكة العربية السعوديةسنغافورةسلوفاكياجنوب أفريقياكوريا الجنوبيةإسبانياالسويدسويسراتايلاندتركياالامارات: ٣٢٠,٠٠٠ متر مربعالمملكة المتحدةامريكافيتنامزامبيا

مرحبًا بك في Satchel Learning

Satchel Learning هي شركة تعليمية مزدهرة ومربحة للغاية مقرها في ويست يوركشاير. تأسست من قبل فريق الزوج والزوجة ، ريتشارد وراشيل جونز ، الذين لديهم أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في الامتيازات الدراسية والتعليم. قاما معًا بتطوير نظام Satchel Learning الفريد الذي يسمح للممنح له بتقديم رياضيات مخصصة وتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية لأعداد كبيرة من الأطفال. بصفتك صاحب امتياز ، ستصبح مدرسًا في Satchel ، مسؤولًا عن إدارة فئات Satchel في منطقتك المحددة والمحمية. ستحصل على وصول حصري لمواد Satchel Learning المخصصة ، إلى جانب التدريب المكثف على كيفية استخدامها.

لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون مدرسًا لكي تحصل على حق الامتياز

نحن نقدم امتيازات للأشخاص الموهوبين الذين يعملون بجد لنشر رسالتنا في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. سنوفر لك التدريب الكامل والدعم والوسائل اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح ؛ ستستمتع بحياة مهنية مربحة ومجزية بشكل كبير مع Satchel Learning مع القدرة على المكافأة ، على المستويين الشخصي والمالي ، على عملك الشاق وموهبتك. لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون مدرسًا لتكون حاصلًا على امتياز Satchel ، ولكنك تحتاج إلى مشاركة شغفنا بالتعليم والقدرة على العمل مع الأطفال من مختلف الأعمار والقدرات. لا يمكن أن يكون الوقت أفضل لأن تصبح صاحب امتياز Satchel. يُقدر سوق التعليم بعد المدرسة في المملكة المتحدة بحوالي 6.5 مليار جنيه إسترليني سنويًا وهو آخذ في النمو. تلقى 24٪ من الأطفال رسومًا دراسية إضافية في العام الماضي ، وترتفع إلى 40٪ في لندن. يُعتقد أن 2.8 مليون تلميذ يتعلمون كل عام. نحن نعلم أن هناك طلبًا على الرسوم الدراسية لدينا. من خلال الوصول إلى دعمنا ونظام Satchel Learning الفريد ، ستكون في وضع مثالي لبناء عمل ناجح يمكن أن يساعد في تغيير حياة الأطفال إلى الأفضل.

متطلبات امتياز الحقائب

  • تلقى تعليمه على مستوى الشهادة او ما يعادلها
  • الرياضيات الجيدة ومهارات اللغة الإنجليزية. لا تقلق إذا أصبحوا صدئًا قليلاً ، فستلتقطهم قريبًا مرة أخرى.
  • رخصة قيادة كاملة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى السيارة.
  • فحص نظيف لـ DBS (خدمة الإفصاح والحظر). سوف نطلب ذلك لك أثناء عملية التوظيف.
  • إنفاق 1,000 جنيه استرليني كحد أدنى في العام الأول على التسويق.

لما نحن؟

  • وصول حصري إلى الرياضيات التعليمية الخاصة بنا Satchel و مواد اللغة الإنجليزية.
  • يسهّل نظام Satchel Learning المُنظّم لدينا توفير دروس مخصصة لعدد كبير من الأطفال كل أسبوع.
  • القدرة على العمل بدوام جزئي في مهنة أخرى أثناء نمو امتياز Satchel الخاص بك.
  • تتيح لك ساعات العمل المرنة إدارة عملك وفقًا لالتزاماتك العائلية الأخرى. إنه مثالي لعودة الوالد إلى العمل بعد استراحة لرعاية الطفل ، على سبيل المثال.
  • هيكل رسوم منخفض مستمر يقلل من نمو عملك.
  • نموذج امتياز مصمم للعمل في مباني المجتمع ، مع إبقاء النفقات العامة عند الحد الأدنى.
  • مواقع امتياز رئيسية متاحة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
  • فرصة للمساعدة في تشكيل الاتجاه المستقبلي لشركتنا.
  • القدرة على العمل مع مؤسسي الشركة لتنمية عملك بدلاً من الاستشاريين أو المديرين المتوسطين.
  • التدريب الأولي الكامل عبر الإنترنت وفي مكاتبنا في ويست يوركشاير.
  • دعم مستمر مخصص لمساعدتك على تنمية عملك. نريد أن نبني شراكة مع أصحاب الامتياز لدينا ، ونجاحك هو نجاحنا.

الخطوات المقبلة

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن أصحاب الامتياز مع Satchel Learning ، يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه.

Satchel Learning

Satchel Learning

POA

Home Based:

Yes

Part Time:

Yes

Contact:

Managing Director

Phone Number:

-

Available In:

ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBahamasBahrainBrazilBruneiBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandItalyJapanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMaltaMauritiusMexicoMyanmarNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth koreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandTurkeyUAEUnited KingdomUSAVietnamZambia

Welcome to Satchel Learning

Satchel Learning is a thriving, highly profitable tuition business based in West Yorkshire. It was founded by husband and wife team, Richard and Rachel Jones, who have over 40 years’ experience in tuition franchises and education. Together they developed the unique Satchel Learning system which allows a franchisee to provide personalised maths and English tuition to large numbers of children. As a franchisee, you will become a Satchel tutor, responsible for managing Satchel classes in your own defined, protected area. You will have exclusive access to bespoke Satchel Learning materials, along with extensive training in how to use them.

You don’t need to be a teacher to be a Satchel franchisee

We are offering franchises to talented, hard-working people to spread our message across the UK. We will provide you with full training, support and the means to be successful; you will enjoy a profitable, enormously rewarding career with Satchel Learning with the ability to be rewarded, both personally and financially, for your own hard work and talent. You don’t need to be a teacher to be a Satchel franchisee, but you do need to share our passion for education and be able to work with children of different ages and abilities. It couldn’t be a better time to become a Satchel franchisee. The market for after school education in the UK is estimated at £6.5 billion a year and is growing. 24% of children received extra tuition in the past year, rising to 40% in London. 2.8 million pupils are believed to be tutored each year. We know there is demand for our tuition out there. With access to our support and the unique Satchel Learning system, you will be perfectly positioned to build a successful business that can help change children’s lives for the better.

Satchel franchisee Requirements

  • Educated to degree level or equivalent.
  • Good maths and English skills. Don’t worry if they’ve become a little rusty, you will soon pick them up again.
  • Full driving licence with access to a car.
  • A clean Enhanced DBS (Disclosure and Barring Service) check. We will request this for you during the recruitment process.
  • A minimum spend of £1,000 in your first year on marketing.

Why choose us?

  • Exclusive access to our bespoke Satchel Learning maths and English materials.
  • Our structured Satchel Learning system makes it easy to provide personalised tuition for a large number of children each week.
  • The ability to work part-time in another career whilst you grow your Satchel franchise.
  • Flexible working hours allows you to manage your business according to your other family commitments. It is perfect for a parent returning to work after a break for childcare, for example.
  • Low ongoing fee structure that reduces as you grow your business.
  • A franchise model that is designed to work in community premises, keeping your overheads to a minimum.
  • Prime franchise locations available across the country.
  • The chance to help shape the future direction of our company.
  • The ability to work with the founders of the company to grow your business rather than consultants or middle managers.
  • Full initial training online and at our offices in West Yorkshire.
  • Dedicated ongoing support to help you grow your business. We want to build a partnership with our franchisees, your success is our success.

Next Steps

If you would like to learn more about franchisees with Satchel Learning, please complete the form below.